South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Aanenson, ErinNorth Mankato Foundation Executive Director(507) 389-7342
close

Aanenson, Erin

North Mankato Foundation Executive Director
erin.Aanenson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7342

Non Academic Dept.
Foundation - N.Mankato Director

Request Record Update

Academic Support Center, North MankatoNorth Mankato Academic Support Center(507) 389-7222
close

Academic Support Center, North Mankato

North Mankato Academic Support Center
asc@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7222
Office: B-132 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services N/A

Request Record Update

Academic Support Center, FaribaultFaribault Academic Support Center(507) 332-5847
close

Academic Support Center, Faribault

Faribault Academic Support Center
asc@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5847
Office: A-116 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services N/A

Request Record Update

Adams, StephanieSenior Accountant(507) 389-7352
close

Adams, Stephanie

Senior Accountant
stephanie.adams@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7352
Office: A-190 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Alas, MukhtarAdjunct Economics Instructor
close

Alas, Mukhtar

Adjunct Economics Instructor
Mukhtar.Alas@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Economics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Allen, SarahAdjunct Communications Instructor(507) 389-7368
close

Allen, Sarah

Adjunct Communications Instructor
sarah.allen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7368
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Communications Adjunct

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Andersen, HeidiRoom Scheduler/Comet/Metnet(507) 389-7370
close

Andersen, Heidi

Room Scheduler/Comet/Metnet
heidi.andersen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7370
Office: E126 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
ITV / Comet / METNET Staff

Request Record Update

Anderson, TimAssistant Director of Research & Institutional Effectiveness(507) 389-7441
close

Anderson, Tim

Assistant Director of Research & Institutional Effectiveness
tim.anderson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7441
Office: E130-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Research and Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Request Record Update

Anez, AmandaGraphic Design and Media Specialist(507) 389-7246
close

Anez, Amanda

Graphic Design and Media Specialist
amanda.anez@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7246
Office: B170 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Marketing and Communications Staff

Request Record Update

Apitz, LisaFinancial Aid/Enrollment Advisor(507) 389-7424
close

Apitz, Lisa

Financial Aid/Enrollment Advisor
lisa.apitz@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7424
Office: B100-n - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Admissions and Financial Aid Staff

Credentials:
Certificate, A.A.S., South Central College

Request Record Update

Arvidson-Hicks, KaeleneDirector of Grants and Special Projects(507) 389-7217
close

Arvidson-Hicks, Kaelene

Director of Grants and Special Projects
kaelene.arvidson-hicks@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7217
Office: E165-h - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Grants and Special Projects Director

Request Record Update

Attenberger, LauraDirector of Secondary Relations/Perkins Grant(507) 389-7241
close

Attenberger, Laura

Director of Secondary Relations/Perkins Grant
laura.attenberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7241
Office: A120-d - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Director

Credentials:
Certificate, Hennepin Technical College, B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato, M.S., Minnesota State University, Moorhead

Request Record Update

Augustin, BradFarm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax(507) 426-8355
close

Augustin, Brad

Farm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax
brad.augustin@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 426-8355

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Auringer, TimothyAdjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Auringer, Timothy

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
timothy.auringer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C-124 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Request Record Update

Ballstadt, Candace Social Worker & Temporary Financial Aid Generalist(507) 332-5852
close

Ballstadt, Candace

Social Worker & Temporary Financial Aid Generalist
candace.ballstadt@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5852
Office: C-31 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Staff
Student Engagement Staff

Request Record Update

Barnhardt, BonnieAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Barnhardt, Bonnie

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
bonnie.barnhardt@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Request Record Update

Baumann, EmmaCustomized Training Rep - Professional Continuing Education(507) 389-7486
close

Baumann, Emma

Customized Training Rep - Professional Continuing Education
emma.baumann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7486
Office: E165-g - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Beckman, IraFarm Business Management Instructor - Montgomery(612) 756-2843
close

Beckman, Ira

Farm Business Management Instructor - Montgomery
ira.beckman@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (612) 756-2843

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Bednar, HelenGraphic Communications Instructor(507) 389-7281
close

Bednar, Helen

Graphic Communications Instructor
helen.bednar@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7281
Office: C-176 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Graphic Communications Faculty

Request Record Update

Beer, AbbyNursing Instructor(507) 389-7307
close

Beer, Abby

Nursing Instructor
abby.beer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7307
Office: D-135m - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update



1  2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
FirstPrev Next Last