South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Sampson, DonnaBuyer 1(507) 389-7287
close

Sampson, Donna

Buyer 1
donna.sampson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7287
Office: A190 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Sandoval, BriandaAccounts Payable Clerk(507) 389-7393
close

Sandoval, Brianda

Accounts Payable Clerk
brianda.sandoval@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7393
Office: Business Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Scheffler, BonnieDirector of Financial Aid(507) 389-7338
close

Scheffler, Bonnie

Director of Financial Aid
bonnie.scheffler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7338
Office: A120-f - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Director

Request Record Update

Scherer, CindyAdministrative Assistant - Contract Training Support(507) 389-7203(507) 332-5834
close

Scherer, Cindy

Administrative Assistant - Contract Training Support
cindy.scherer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7203
Office: E165 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5834

Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Schickling, LisaCounselor(507) 389-7274
close

Schickling, Lisa

Counselor
lisa.schickling@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7274
Office: B-100-l - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8-4pm

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Schimek, SandraAdjunct Economics Instructor
close

Schimek, Sandra

Adjunct Economics Instructor
sandra.schimek@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Economics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Schloesser, BradDean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence(507) 389-7263
close

Schloesser, Brad

Dean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence
brad.schloesser@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7263
Office: C120-c - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Dean

Non Academic Dept.
Center of Agriculture Director

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota; M.S., Montana State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Schmidt, JerryGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Schmidt, Jerry

General Maintenance Worker
jerry.schmidt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214
Office: E155 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Schmit, JayHVAC Instructor(507) 389-7273
close

Schmit, Jay

HVAC Instructor
jay.schmit@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7273
Office: F130-d - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
HVACR Faculty

Request Record Update

Schoenrock, JenaAdjunct Math Instructor
close

Schoenrock, Jena

Adjunct Math Instructor
Jena.Schoenrock@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C120-P - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Schoper, WayneFarm Business Management Instructor - Sleepy Eye(507) 794-4241
close

Schoper, Wayne

Farm Business Management Instructor - Sleepy Eye
wayne.schoper@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 794-4241

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Schrader, DavidVeterans Resource Coordinator(507) 389-7448
close

Schrader, David

Veterans Resource Coordinator
david.schrader@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7448

Non Academic Dept.
VA Representative N/A

Request Record Update

Schroeder, JasonFarm Business Management Faculty(507) 389-7406
close

Schroeder, Jason

Farm Business Management Faculty
jason.schroeder@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7406
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Schroeder, ShawnBiology Instructor(507) 389-7291
close

Schroeder, Shawn

Biology Instructor
shawn.schroeder@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7291
Office: C175-m - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Schultz, JeffFarm Business Management Instructor - Faribault(507) 332-5837
close

Schultz, Jeff

Farm Business Management Instructor - Faribault
jeff.schultz@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5837
Office: C-25 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Schweim, PamEarly Childhood Education Instructor(507) 389-7467
close

Schweim, Pam

Early Childhood Education Instructor
pam.schweim@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7467
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Early Childhood Education Faculty

Credentials:
B.A.E., Wayne State College

Request Record Update

Shellum, LisaAdjunct Reading Instructor
close

Shellum, Lisa

Adjunct Reading Instructor
Lisa.Shellum@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Reading Adjunct

Request Record Update

Sietsema, AndreaStudent Affairs Generalist(507) 332-5824
close

Sietsema, Andrea

Student Affairs Generalist
andrea.sietsema@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5824
Office: A-151 - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 7:30-4:00

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Slotemaker, MichaelWriting Center Coordinator(507) 389-7242
close

Slotemaker, Michael

Writing Center Coordinator
Michael.Slotemaker@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7242
Office: E112-e - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Request Record Update

Smith, JohnWelding Instructor(507) 332-5823
close

Smith, John

Welding Instructor
john.smith@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5823
Office: B-153 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Welding Faculty

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 12  13   14   15
First Prev Next Last