South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Regis, RobertaAdjunct Medical Assisting Instructor
close

Regis, Roberta

Adjunct Medical Assisting Instructor
roberta.regis@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Medical Assistant Adjunct

Credentials:
B.A., Metropolitan State University

Request Record Update

Reinhard, JohnEnglish Instructor(507) 332-5869
close

Reinhard, John

English Instructor
john.reinhard@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5869
Office: B-103 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
English Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.F.A., University of Michigan

Request Record Update

Reynolds, TaraAdjunct Nursing Faculty
close

Reynolds, Tara

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
tara.reynolds@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Roesler, AlFarm Business Management Instructor - Blue Earth(507) 526-2894
close

Roesler, Al

Farm Business Management Instructor - Blue Earth
alan.roesler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 526-2894

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Wisconsin, River Falls; M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Roggenkamp, JoelAdjunct Computer Careers Instructor
close

Roggenkamp, Joel

Adjunct Computer Careers Instructor
joel.roggenkamp@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C-157A - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Faculty

Request Record Update

Rohman, TaraAdjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Rohman, Tara

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
tara.rohman@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Credentials:
A.A.S., South Central College

Bio:

Request Record Update

Roiger, BrentFarm Business Management Instructor - North Mankato(507) 389-7304
close

Roiger, Brent

Farm Business Management Instructor - North Mankato
brent.roiger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7304
Office: FBM - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Rosen, JessicaLearning Specialist(507) 332-5897
close

Rosen, Jessica

Learning Specialist
jessica.rosen@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5897
Office: A-116 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Request Record Update

Sabrie, AbdiTRiO Advisor(507) 389-7257
close

Sabrie, Abdi

TRiO Advisor
abdi.sabrie@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7257
Office: B100-g - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Advisor

Request Record Update

Salmon, DebCommunity Social Services Instructor(507) 389-7399
close

Salmon, Deb

Community Social Services Instructor
debra.salmon@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7399
Office: C175-e - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: As Arranged - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Tuesdays 10-noon; 1-2 or as arranged Spring, 2014

Academic Dept.
Community Social Service Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., St. Cloud State University; B.S.,Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.S.W., University of St. Thomas

Request Record Update

Sampson, DonnaBuyer 1(507) 389-7287
close

Sampson, Donna

Buyer 1
donna.sampson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7287
Office: A190 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Sandoval, BriandaAccounts Payable Clerk(507) 389-7393
close

Sandoval, Brianda

Accounts Payable Clerk
brianda.sandoval@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7393
Office: Business Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Scheffler, BonnieDirector of Financial Aid(507) 389-7338
close

Scheffler, Bonnie

Director of Financial Aid
bonnie.scheffler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7338
Office: A120-f - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Director

Request Record Update

Scherer, CindyAdministrative Assistant - Contract Training Support(507) 389-7203(507) 332-5834
close

Scherer, Cindy

Administrative Assistant - Contract Training Support
cindy.scherer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7203
Office: E165 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5834

Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Schickling, LisaCounselor(507) 389-7274
close

Schickling, Lisa

Counselor
lisa.schickling@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7274
Office: B-100-l - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8-4pm

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Schimek, SandraAdjunct Economics Instructor
close

Schimek, Sandra

Adjunct Economics Instructor
sandra.schimek@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Economics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Schloesser, BradDean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence(507) 389-7263
close

Schloesser, Brad

Dean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence
brad.schloesser@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7263
Office: C120-c - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Dean

Non Academic Dept.
Center of Agriculture Director

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota; M.S., Montana State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Schmidt, JerryGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Schmidt, Jerry

General Maintenance Worker
jerry.schmidt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214
Office: E155 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Schmidt, LauraCook(507) 389-7363
close

Schmidt, Laura

Cook
Laura.Schmidt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7363
Office: E145-i - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update

Schmit, JayHVAC Instructor(507) 389-7273
close

Schmit, Jay

HVAC Instructor
jay.schmit@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7273
Office: F130-d - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Faculty

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 12  13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last