South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Schoenrock, JenaAdjunct Math Instructor
close

Schoenrock, Jena

Adjunct Math Instructor
Jena.Schoenrock@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C120-P - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Schoper, WayneFarm Business Management Instructor - Sleepy Eye(507) 794-4241
close

Schoper, Wayne

Farm Business Management Instructor - Sleepy Eye
wayne.schoper@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 794-4241

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Schrader, DavidVeterans Resource Coordinator(507) 389-7448
close

Schrader, David

Veterans Resource Coordinator
david.schrader@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7448

Non Academic Dept.
VA Representative N/A

Request Record Update

Schroeder, JasonFarm Business Management Faculty(507) 389-7406
close

Schroeder, Jason

Farm Business Management Faculty
jason.schroeder@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7406
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Schroeder, ShawnBiology Instructor(507) 389-7291
close

Schroeder, Shawn

Biology Instructor
shawn.schroeder@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7291
Office: C175-m - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Schultz, JeffFarm Business Management Instructor - Faribault(507) 332-5837
close

Schultz, Jeff

Farm Business Management Instructor - Faribault
jeff.schultz@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5837
Office: C-25 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Schweim, PamEarly Childhood Education Instructor(507) 389-7467
close

Schweim, Pam

Early Childhood Education Instructor
pam.schweim@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7467
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Early Childhood Education Faculty

Credentials:
B.A.E., Wayne State College

Request Record Update

Shellum, LisaAdjunct Reading Instructor
close

Shellum, Lisa

Adjunct Reading Instructor
Lisa.Shellum@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Reading Adjunct

Request Record Update

Sietsema, AndreaStudent Affairs Generalist(507) 332-5824
close

Sietsema, Andrea

Student Affairs Generalist
andrea.sietsema@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5824
Office: A-151 - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 7:30-4:00

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Slotemaker, MichaelWriting Center Coordinator(507) 389-7242
close

Slotemaker, Michael

Writing Center Coordinator
Michael.Slotemaker@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7242
Office: E112-e - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Request Record Update

Smesrud, CathyMedical Laboratory Technician Instructor(507) 332-5851
close

Smesrud, Cathy

Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor
cathy.smesrud@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5851
Office: C-204 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Medical Laboratory Technician Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of North Dakota

Bio:

Request Record Update

Smith, JohnWelding Instructor(507) 332-5823
close

Smith, John

Welding Instructor
john.smith@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5823
Office: B-153 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Welding Faculty

Request Record Update

Smith, CraigWelding Instructor(507) 389-7468
close

Smith, Craig

Welding Instructor
craig.smith@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7468
Office: F154-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Welding Staff

Request Record Update

Snell, AlexandraHealth Clinical Lab Assistant(507) 332-5816
close

Snell, Alexandra

Health Clinical Lab Assistant
alexandra.snell@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5816

Academic Dept.
Health Sciences Staff

Request Record Update

Snider, SarahEnglish as a Second Language Instructor
close

Snider, Sarah

English as a Second Language Instructor
sarah.snider@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
English for Academic Purposes Faculty
Foreign Language Adjunct

Request Record Update

Soost, JerryPhysics Instructor(507) 389-7333
close

Soost, Jerry

Physics Instructor
jerry.soost@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7333

Office Hours: 10:00 to 11:00 am Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

Academic Dept.
Physics Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.A., Western Governors University

Request Record Update

Sparrow, CindyAdjunct Geography Instructor(507) 389-7410
close

Sparrow, Cindy

Adjunct Geography Instructor
Cindy.Sparrow@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7410
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Geography Adjunct

Request Record Update

Spencer, JesseSocial Worker(507) 389-7335
close

Spencer, Jesse

Social Worker
jesse.spencer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7335
Office: B100-k - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Engagement Staff

Request Record Update

Stading, TanjaCustomized Training Rep - General Business/Manufacturing(507) 389-7392
close

Stading, Tanja

Customized Training Rep - General Business/Manufacturing
tanja.stading@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7392
Office: E165-l - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Stanford, DarciEarly Childhood Education Instructor(507) 332-5827
close

Stanford, Darci

Early Childhood Education Instructor
darci.stanford@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5827
Office: C-220 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Early Childhood Education Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., South Dakota State University; Certificate in Nonprofit Management and Leadership, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 13  14   15   16
First Prev Next Last