South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Smith, CraigWelding Instructor(507) 389-7468
close

Smith, Craig

Welding Instructor
craig.smith@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7468
Office: F154-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Welding Staff

Request Record Update

Snider, SarahEnglish as a Second Language Instructor
close

Snider, Sarah

English as a Second Language Instructor
sarah.snider@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
English for Academic Purposes Faculty
Foreign Language Adjunct

Request Record Update

Sparrow, CindyAdjunct Geography Instructor(507) 389-7410
close

Sparrow, Cindy

Adjunct Geography Instructor
Cindy.Sparrow@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7410
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Geography Adjunct

Request Record Update

Spencer, JesseSocial Worker(507) 389-7335
close

Spencer, Jesse

Social Worker
jesse.spencer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7335
Office: B100-k - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Engagement Staff

Request Record Update

Stading, TanjaCustomized Training Rep - General Business/Manufacturing(507) 389-7392
close

Stading, Tanja

Customized Training Rep - General Business/Manufacturing
tanja.stading@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7392
Office: E165-l - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Stanford, DarciEarly Childhood Education Instructor(507) 332-5827
close

Stanford, Darci

Early Childhood Education Instructor
darci.stanford@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5827
Office: C-220 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Early Childhood Education Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., South Dakota State University; Certificate in Nonprofit Management and Leadership, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Starr, RebeccaAdjunct Philosophy Instructor
close

Starr, Rebecca

Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
rebecca.starr@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Philosophy Adjunct

Request Record Update

Steck, SueBiology Instructor(507) 389-7458
close

Steck, Sue

Biology Instructor
sue.steck@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7458
Office: C175-k - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: Mon. 4-5; Weds. 10-11; Thurs. 10-12; Fri. 10-11

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

I have a Bachelors with a double major in Biology and Biochemistry and a Masters degree in Biology from Minnesota State University, Mankato.  

I worked in cardiovascular research at the Mayo Clinic and later taught biology at Minnesota State University, Mankato for fifteen years.  I have been teaching biology at South Central College since 2006.  

I teach Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Anatomy and Physiology II and Pathophysiology

Request Record Update

Steinke, Adam Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Steinke, Adam

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
adam.steinke@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Request Record Update

Steinke, JulieArchitecture Instructor(507) 389-7260
close

Steinke, Julie

Architecture Instructor
julie.steinke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7260
Office: Arch - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Faculty

Request Record Update

Stencel, JayCivil Engineering Instructor(507) 389-7356
close

Stencel, Jay

Civil Engineering Instructor
jay.stencel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7356

Academic Dept.
Civil Engineering Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University on Minnesota; M.S.,Vanderbilt University

Request Record Update

Stencel, ToddFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
close

Stencel, Todd

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
todd.stencel@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Stiehm, NickAdjunct Mechatronics Instructor
close

Stiehm, Nick

Adjunct Mechatronics Instructor
nickolas.stiehm@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Stoermann, ShawnIntensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor(507) 389-7248
close

Stoermann, Shawn

Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor
shawn.stoermann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7248
Office: D135-i - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Adjunct

Credentials:
Diploma, Northwest Technical College; B.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Swanson, MadalynnStudent Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist(507) 389-7452
close

Swanson, Madalynn

Student Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist
Madalynn.Swanson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7452
Office: A120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Taylor, WesArt Instructor(507) 389-7213
close

Taylor, Wes

Art Instructor
wes.taylor@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7213
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Art Faculty

Credentials:
B.F.A., M.S., Utah State University; M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Terrell, JoeGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 332-5826
close

Terrell, Joe

General Maintenance Worker
Joseph.Terrell@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5826
Office: A-122 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Facilities - Faribault Staff
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Thompson, EmilyAdjunct Social Work Instructor
close

Thompson, Emily

Adjunct Social Work Instructor
Emily.Thompson@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Sociology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Thorson, StarNursing Instructor/Simulation Coordinator(507) 332-5885
close

Thorson, Star

Nursing Instructor/Simulation Coordinator
star.thorson@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5885
Office: C-111 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Tiegs, BrianDirector of Human Resources(507) 389-7219
close

Tiegs, Brian

Director of Human Resources
brian.tiegs@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7219
Office: A160-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Human Resources Director

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 13  14   15
First Prev Next Last