South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Traxler, RoxyVice President of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7470
close

Traxler, Roxy

Vice President of Finance and Operations
roxy.traxler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7470
Office: A174 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
Business Office Administrator

Request Record Update

Uhlenkamp, PamFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato(507) 389-7288
close

Uhlenkamp, Pam

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
pam.uhlenkamp@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7288

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Urban, JoeClassroom Technology Specialist(507) 389-7285
close

Urban, Joe

Classroom Technology Specialist
Joseph.Urban@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7285
Office: C190-b - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Vader, BillDesktop/Computer Lab Support(507) 389-7375
close

Vader, Bill

Desktop/Computer Lab Support
bill.vader@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7375
Office: E125 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Van Slyke, LindaMath Instructor(507) 389-7432
close

Van Slyke, Linda

Math Instructor
linda.vanslyke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7432
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., Ellsworth Community College; B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Van Thuyne, KariAdministrative Assistant to the VP of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7340
close

Van Thuyne, Kari

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Finance and Operations
kari.vanthuyne@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7340
Office: A177 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Vogel, HannahHelp Desk Manager(507) 389-7360
close

Vogel, Hannah

Help Desk Manager
Hannah.Vogel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7360
Office: C190-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Walters, KimAdministrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Student Affairs(507) 389-7286
close

Walters, Kim

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
kimberly.walters@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7286
Office: A120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Walters, LeahAdjunct Nursing Faculty
close

Walters, Leah

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
leah.walters@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Wehe, MarkFarm Business Management Instructor - Faribault(507) 332-5836
close

Wehe, Mark

Farm Business Management Instructor - Faribault
mark.wehe@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5836
Office: C-25 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., University of Minnesota; M.Ed., Southwest Minnesota State University

Request Record Update

Weller, EricCustomized Training Rep - Healthcare & EMS(507) 389-7319
close

Weller, Eric

Customized Training Rep - Healthcare & EMS
eric.weller@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7319
Office: D144-b - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Weller, CarieEMS Faculty(507) 389-7216
close

Weller, Carie

EMS Faculty
carie.weller@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7216
Office: D135-o - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Emergency Medical Services Faculty

Request Record Update

Wells, LucindaEnglish Instructor(507) 332-5807
close

Wells, Lucinda

English Instructor
lucinda.wells@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5807
Office: B-113 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
English Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., St. Olaf College; M.A., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Wendelberger, JayHistory Instructor(507) 389-7401
close

Wendelberger, Jay

History Instructor
jay.wendelberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7401
Office: C175-g - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
History Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., M.A., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Request Record Update

Wendinger, RoseFarm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax
close

Wendinger, Rose

Farm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax
rose.wendinger@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Faculty

Request Record Update

Werner, BriannaAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Werner, Brianna

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
brianna.werner@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Request Record Update

Weston, RobertCustomized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA(507) 389-7320
close

Weston, Robert

Customized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA
robert.weston@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7320
Office: E165-e - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Credentials:
B.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Weston, TerryCustomized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA(507) 389-7425
close

Weston, Terry

Customized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA
terry.weston@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7425
Office: E165-j - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

White, BruceAg Mechanics/Ag Chemical Instructor(507) 389-7367
close

White, Bruce

Ag Mechanics/Ag Chemical Instructor
bruce.white@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7367
Office: G150 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agribusiness Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., Worthington Community College; B.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Wilfahrt, SaraAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Wilfahrt, Sara

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
sara.wilfahrt@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.A.S., M.B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13 14  15
First Prev Next Last