South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Starr, RebeccaAdjunct Philosophy Instructor
close

Starr, Rebecca

Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
rebecca.starr@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Philosophy Adjunct

Request Record Update

Steck, SueBiology Instructor(507) 389-7458
close

Steck, Sue

Biology Instructor
sue.steck@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7458
Office: C175-k - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: Mon. 4-5; Weds. 10-11; Thurs. 10-12; Fri. 10-11

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

I have a Bachelors with a double major in Biology and Biochemistry and a Masters degree in Biology from Minnesota State University, Mankato.  

I worked in cardiovascular research at the Mayo Clinic and later taught biology at Minnesota State University, Mankato for fifteen years.  I have been teaching biology at South Central College since 2006.  

I teach Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Anatomy and Physiology II and Pathophysiology

Request Record Update

Steinke, Adam Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Steinke, Adam

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
adam.steinke@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Request Record Update

Steinke, JulieArchitecture Instructor(507) 389-7260
close

Steinke, Julie

Architecture Instructor
julie.steinke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7260
Office: Arch - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Faculty

Request Record Update

Stencel, JayCivil Engineering Instructor(507) 389-7356
close

Stencel, Jay

Civil Engineering Instructor
jay.stencel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7356

Academic Dept.
Civil Engineering Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University on Minnesota; M.S.,Vanderbilt University

Request Record Update

Stencel, ToddFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
close

Stencel, Todd

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
todd.stencel@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Stiehm, NickAdjunct Mechatronics Instructor
close

Stiehm, Nick

Adjunct Mechatronics Instructor
nickolas.stiehm@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Stoermann, ShawnIntensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor(507) 389-7248
close

Stoermann, Shawn

Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor
shawn.stoermann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7248
Office: D135-i - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Adjunct

Credentials:
Diploma, Northwest Technical College; B.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Swanson, MadalynnStudent Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist(507) 389-7452
close

Swanson, Madalynn

Student Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist
Madalynn.Swanson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7452
Office: A120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Swedberg, SueCook Coordinator(507) 389-7279
close

Swedberg, Sue

Cook Coordinator
sue.swedberg@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7279
Office: E145-i - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update

Taylor, WesArt Instructor(507) 389-7213
close

Taylor, Wes

Art Instructor
wes.taylor@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7213
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Art Faculty

Credentials:
B.F.A., M.S., Utah State University; M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Terrell, JoeGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 332-5826
close

Terrell, Joe

General Maintenance Worker
Joseph.Terrell@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5826
Office: A-122 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Facilities - Faribault Staff
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Thompson, EmilyAdjunct Social Work Instructor
close

Thompson, Emily

Adjunct Social Work Instructor
Emily.Thompson@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Sociology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Thorson, StarNursing Instructor/Simulation Coordinator(507) 332-5885
close

Thorson, Star

Nursing Instructor/Simulation Coordinator
star.thorson@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5885
Office: C-111 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Tiegs, BrianDirector of Human Resources(507) 389-7219
close

Tiegs, Brian

Director of Human Resources
brian.tiegs@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7219
Office: A160-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Human Resources Director

Request Record Update

Traxler, RoxyVice President of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7470
close

Traxler, Roxy

Vice President of Finance and Operations
roxy.traxler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7470
Office: A174 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
Business Office Administrator

Request Record Update

Uhlenkamp, PamFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato(507) 389-7288
close

Uhlenkamp, Pam

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
pam.uhlenkamp@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7288

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Urban, JoeClassroom Technology Specialist(507) 389-7285
close

Urban, Joe

Classroom Technology Specialist
Joseph.Urban@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7285
Office: C190-b - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Vader, BillDesktop/Computer Lab Support(507) 389-7375
close

Vader, Bill

Desktop/Computer Lab Support
bill.vader@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7375
Office: E125 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Van Slyke, LindaMath Instructor(507) 389-7432
close

Van Slyke, Linda

Math Instructor
linda.vanslyke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7432
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., Ellsworth Community College; B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13 14  15   16
First Prev Next Last