South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Wohlford, KellyNursing Instructor/Simulation Coordinator(507) 389-7317
close

Wohlford, Kelly

Nursing Instructor/Simulation Coordinator
kelly.wohlford@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7317
Office: D135-e - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Wolfe, BradleyCommunications Faculty
close

Wolfe, Bradley

Communications Faculty
Bradley.Wolfe@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Communications Adjunct

Request Record Update

Wolters, PamelaAdjunct Nursing Instructor
close

Wolters, Pamela

Adjunct Nursing Instructor
pamela.wolters@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Woods-Nord, KelceyApprenticeship & Internship Coordinator(507) 389-7466
close

Woods-Nord, Kelcey

Apprenticeship & Internship Coordinator
kelcey.woods-nord@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7466
Office: E165-i - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Credentials:
B.S., St. Cloud State University; M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Yingst, Brian Director of Student Success(507) 389-7390
close

Yingst, Brian

Director of Student Success
brian.yingst@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7390
Office: C178 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Director
Student Engagement Director

Request Record Update

Young, KarenAssistant to the Dean of Health Sciences(507) 389-7231
close

Young, Karen

Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences
karen.young@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7231
Office: D123 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Health Sciences Staff

Request Record Update

Zwaschka, JimAgribusiness Instructor(507) 389-7204
close

Zwaschka, Jim

Agribusiness Instructor
jim.zwaschka@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7204
Office: G150 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agribusiness Faculty

Credentials:
Diploma, South Central College

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 16
First Prev NextFirst