South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Idle, FarhiyaGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Idle, Farhiya

General Maintenance Worker
farhiya.idle@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214
Office: E155 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

James, AngieAcademic Advisor(507) 389-7278
close

James, Angie

Academic Advisor
angela.james@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7278
Office: B100-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Staff

Request Record Update

James, ArnoldAdult Learner Advisor (Faribault)(507) 332-7423
close

James, Arnold

Adult Learner Advisor (Faribault)
arnold.james@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-7423
Office: B-133 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Jameson, SusanExecutive Assistant to the President(507) 389-7211
close

Jameson, Susan

Executive Assistant to the President
Susan.Jameson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7211
Office: A180 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
President's Office Staff

Request Record Update

Johnson, MichelleArt Instructor(507) 389-7396
close

Johnson, Michelle

Art Instructor
michelle.johnson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7396
Office: C124 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Art Faculty

Credentials:
B.F.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.F.A., University of Wisconsin, Madison

Bio:

Request Record Update

Johnson, BridgetCareer Navigator Assistant(507) 389-7472
close

Johnson, Bridget

Career Navigator Assistant
bridget.johnson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7472
Office: A120-i - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Secondary Relations Staff

Request Record Update

Johnson, KimAssociate Vice President of Effective Teaching and Learning(507) 389-7270
close

Johnson, Kim

Associate Vice President of Effective Teaching and Learning
kimberly.johnson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7270
Office: E104-f - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Center for Teaching & Learning - B102 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence Vice President

Bio:
B.A. State University of New York at Brockport, M.A., Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Johnson, KennethAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Johnson, Kenneth

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
kenneth.johnson@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Request Record Update

Jones, DavidAdjunct Philosophy Instructor
close

Jones, David

Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
david.jones@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Philosophy Adjunct

Request Record Update

Juberien, JonDirector of Facilities(507) 389-7214
close

Juberien, Jon

Director of Facilities
jon.juberien@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214
Office: Shipping & Receiving - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Facilities - Faribault Director
Facilities - North Mankato Director

Request Record Update

Kaderlik, GailExecutive Director Faribault Foundation(507) 332-5808
close

Kaderlik, Gail

Executive Director Faribault Foundation
gail.kaderlik@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5808
Office: Student Affairs Center - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Foundation - Faribault Director

Request Record Update

Karstad, KellyDirector of Academic Support Services(507) 389-7339(507) 389-7339
close

Karstad, Kelly

Director of Academic Support Services
kelly.karstad@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7339
Office: E112-h - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 389-7339
Office: A-116 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Director

Request Record Update

Kielas, SteveSecurity Guard(507) 720-8440
close

Kielas, Steve

Security Guard
steven.kielas@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 720-8440
Office: B-133 - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 4:00-9:00

Non Academic Dept.
Security Staff

Request Record Update

Kim, HokMath Instructor(507) 389-7237
close

Kim, Hok

Math Instructor
hok.kim@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7237
Office: C175 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Request Record Update

Kinsley, EricFarm Business Management Instructor - Faribault(507) 332-5813
close

Kinsley, Eric

Farm Business Management Instructor - Faribault
eric.kinsley@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5813
Office: C-26 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Kansas State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Kitzberger, ShellyAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Agriculture & Center of Agriculture(507) 389-7497
close

Kitzberger, Shelly

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Agriculture & Center of Agriculture
shelly.kitzberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7497
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Staff

Request Record Update

Kletschka, JeffAdjunct Computer Careers Instructor
close

Kletschka, Jeff

Adjunct Computer Careers Instructor
jeff.kletschka@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Adjunct

Request Record Update

Kliewer, LizbethCulinary College Lab Assistant(507) 389-7431
close

Kliewer, Lizbeth

Culinary College Lab Assistant
Lizbeth.Kliewer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7431
Office: E145-a - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Culinary Arts Staff
Culinary Arts Adjunct

Request Record Update

Kliewer, CurtGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Kliewer, Curt

General Maintenance Worker
Curt.Kliewer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Kodet, LaurieNursing Faculty(507) 332-5834
close

Kodet, Laurie

Nursing Faculty
Laurie.Kodet@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5834

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6 7  8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15
First Prev Next Last