South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Nursing, Adjunct PhoneNursing Adjunct Phone(507) 389-7473
close

Nursing, Adjunct Phone

Nursing Adjunct Phone
notreal@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7473

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Bio:

Request Record Update

Nyanchoka, AndrewProcess Analyst(507) 389-7272
close

Nyanchoka, Andrew

Process Analyst
Andrew.Nyanchoka@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7272
Office: B-126 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Research and Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Request Record Update

Oelslager, LaurieParamedics Instructor(507) 389-7306
close

Oelslager, Laurie

Paramedics Instructor
laurie.oelslager@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7306

Academic Dept.
Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Faculty

Credentials:
Nationally Registered EMT-P; Certificate, A.A., Rochester Community College; A.S., B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; Ed.D., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Oftedahl, MyronFarm Business Management Instructor - New Prague(320) 864-3378
close

Oftedahl, Myron

Farm Business Management Instructor - New Prague
myron.oftedahl@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (320) 864-3378

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Oleson, ConniePeer Tutor and Math Center Coordinator(507) 389-7254
close

Oleson, Connie

Peer Tutor and Math Center Coordinator
connie.oleson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7254
Office: E-125 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Credentials:
B.A., Moorhead State University

Request Record Update

Olstrom, JoeAdjunct Political Science Instructor
close

Olstrom, Joe

Adjunct Political Science Instructor
joseph.olstrom@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Political Science Adjunct

Request Record Update

Ongie Jindra, JenniferNursing Instructor(507) 332-5825
close

Ongie Jindra, Jennifer

Nursing Instructor
J.OngieJindra@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5825

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Credentials:
B.A.N., The College of St. Catherine

Request Record Update

Otto, CodyMechatronics College Lab Assistant
close

Otto, Cody

Mechatronics College Lab Assistant
Cody.Otto@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Staff

Request Record Update

Paddock, MarkCarpentry Instructor(507) 332-5842
close

Paddock, Mark

Carpentry Instructor
mark.paddock@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5842
Office: B-119 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Carpentry Faculty

Request Record Update

Parker, Dr. AnnettePresident(507) 389-7207(507) 332-5801
close

Parker, Dr. Annette

President
annette.parker@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7207

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5801

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
President's Office Administrator

Credentials:
A.A.S., Lansing Community College; B.S., M.S., Ferris State University; Ed.D., Western Kentucky University

Request Record Update

Partapurwala, MohammedAdjunct Economics Instructor
close

Partapurwala, Mohammed

Adjunct Economics Instructor
Mohammed.Partapurwala@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Economics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Pfarr, StevenAdjunct Nursing Faculty
close

Pfarr, Steven

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
steven.pfarr@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Piontek, BobSecurity Officer(507) 995-1419
close

Piontek, Bob

Security Officer
Bob.Piontek@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 995-1419
Office: Administrative Offices - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 8:30-4:00

Non Academic Dept.
Security Staff

Request Record Update

Pope, CynthiaReading Instructor
close

Pope, Cynthia

Reading Instructor
Cynthia.Pope@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Reading Faculty

Request Record Update

Pottenger, SteveWeb Project Manager(507) 389-7256
close

Pottenger, Steve

Web Project Manager
steve.pottenger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7256
Office: C165 - Marketing Graphics area - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Marketing and Public Relations Staff

Credentials:
B.S., Bemidji State University; M.S., Capella University

Bio:

College Service

  • AQIP Committee
  • Marketing & Recruiting Committe
  • Social Media Advisory Group
  • Event and marketing photography

Professional Development

  • Project Management Professional, PMP (2014)
  • Certified Faculty Developer - LERN (2012)
  • ITC Leadership Academy (2011)
  • SCC Leadership Achademy (2009)..

Request Record Update

Prange, ElizabethAcademic Advisor(507) 332-5817
close

Prange, Elizabeth

Academic Advisor
elizabeth.prange@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5817
Office: Student Affairs Center - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 8:00 am - 4:30 pm

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Advisor

Credentials:
B.A.S., University of Minnesota, Duluth

Request Record Update

Prantner, WendyInstructional Technology Designer(507) 389-7312
close

Prantner, Wendy

Instructional Technology Designer
wendy.prantner@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7312
Office: Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Center for Teaching & Learning - B102 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence Staff

Request Record Update

Priem, AshleyMath Instructor(507) 389-7347
close

Priem, Ashley

Math Instructor
ashley.priem@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7347
Office: E126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Request Record Update

Production Center, FaribaultFaribault Production Center(507) 332-5822
close

Production Center, Faribault

Faribault Production Center
notreal@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5822

Non Academic Dept.
Production Center N/A

Request Record Update

Quam, JoanNursing Faculty(507) 332-5861
close

Quam, Joan

Nursing Faculty
Joan.Quam@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5861
Office: C-111 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10 11  12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last