South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Roesler, AlFarm Business Management Instructor - Blue Earth(507) 526-2894
close

Roesler, Al

Farm Business Management Instructor - Blue Earth
alan.roesler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 526-2894

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Wisconsin, River Falls; M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Roggenkamp, JoelAdjunct Computer Careers Instructor
close

Roggenkamp, Joel

Adjunct Computer Careers Instructor
joel.roggenkamp@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C-157A - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Faculty

Request Record Update

Rohman, TaraAdjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Rohman, Tara

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
tara.rohman@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Credentials:
A.A.S., South Central College

Bio:

Request Record Update

Roiger, BrentFarm Business Management Instructor - North Mankato(507) 389-7304
close

Roiger, Brent

Farm Business Management Instructor - North Mankato
brent.roiger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7304

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Rosen, JessicaLearning Specialist(507) 332-5897
close

Rosen, Jessica

Learning Specialist
jessica.rosen@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5897
Office: A-116 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Request Record Update

Rossow, AndreaTemporary TRiO Program Assistant(507) 389-7381
close

Rossow, Andrea

Temporary TRiO Program Assistant
Andrea.Rossow@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7381

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Staff

Request Record Update

Sabrie, AbdiTRiO Advisor(507) 389-7257
close

Sabrie, Abdi

TRiO Advisor
abdi.sabrie@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7257
Office: C180 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Advisor

Request Record Update

Salmon, DebCommunity Social Services Instructor(507) 389-7399
close

Salmon, Deb

Community Social Services Instructor
debra.salmon@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7399
Office: E-113 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: As Arranged - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Tuesdays 10-noon; 1-2 or as arranged Spring, 2014

Academic Dept.
Community Social Service Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., St. Cloud State University; B.S.,Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.S.W., University of St. Thomas

Request Record Update

Sampson, DonnaBuyer 1(507) 389-7287
close

Sampson, Donna

Buyer 1
donna.sampson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7287

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Sandoval, BriandaAccounts Payable Clerk(507) 389-7393
close

Sandoval, Brianda

Accounts Payable Clerk
brianda.sandoval@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7393
Office: Business Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Scheffler, BonnieFinancial Aid Officer(507) 389-7338
close

Scheffler, Bonnie

Financial Aid Officer
bonnie.scheffler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7338
Office: Student Affairs Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Staff

Request Record Update

Scherer, CindyAdministrative Assistant - Contract Training Support(507) 389-7203(507) 332-5834
close

Scherer, Cindy

Administrative Assistant - Contract Training Support
cindy.scherer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7203
Office: B128 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5834

Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Schickling, LisaCounselor(507) 389-7274
close

Schickling, Lisa

Counselor
lisa.schickling@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7274
Office: ASC Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8-4pm

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Schimek, SandraAdjunct Economics Instructor
close

Schimek, Sandra

Adjunct Economics Instructor
sandra.schimek@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Economics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Schloesser, BradDean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence(507) 389-7263
close

Schloesser, Brad

Dean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence
brad.schloesser@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7263

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Dean

Non Academic Dept.
Center of Agriculture Director

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota; M.S., Montana State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Schloesser, DeannDirector of Advising and Registration(507) 389-7354
close

Schloesser, Deann

Director of Advising and Registration
deann.schloesser@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7354
Office: Student Affairs Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8:00 to 4:30

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Director
Registration Director

Credentials:
B.B.A., Austin Peay State University; M.B.A., Murray State University

Request Record Update

Schmidt, JerryGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Schmidt, Jerry

General Maintenance Worker
jerry.schmidt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Schmidt, LauraCook(507) 389-7363
close

Schmidt, Laura

Cook
Laura.Schmidt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7363

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update

Schmit, JayHVAC Instructor(507) 389-7273
close

Schmit, Jay

HVAC Instructor
jay.schmit@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7273
Office: A156 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Faculty

Request Record Update

Schoenrock, JenaAdjunct Math Instructor
close

Schoenrock, Jena

Adjunct Math Instructor
Jena.Schoenrock@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C120-P - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Adjunct

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 12  13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last