South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Sanders, RickPhysical Plant Supervisor - Faribault(507) 332-5826
close

Sanders, Rick

Physical Plant Supervisor - Faribault
rick.sanders@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5826

Non Academic Dept.
Facilities - Faribault Staff

Request Record Update

Sandoval, BriandaAccounts Payable Clerk(507) 389-7393
close

Sandoval, Brianda

Accounts Payable Clerk
brianda.sandoval@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7393
Office: Business Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Scheffler, BonnieFinancial Aid Officer(507) 389-7338
close

Scheffler, Bonnie

Financial Aid Officer
bonnie.scheffler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7338
Office: Student Affairs Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Staff

Request Record Update

Scherer, CindyAdministrative Assistant - Contract Training Support(507) 389-7203(507) 332-5834
close

Scherer, Cindy

Administrative Assistant - Contract Training Support
cindy.scherer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7203
Office: B128 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5834

Office Hours: 7:30am to 4:00pm

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Schickling, LisaCounselor(507) 389-7274
close

Schickling, Lisa

Counselor
lisa.schickling@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7274
Office: ASC Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8-4pm

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Schimek, SandraAdjunct Economics Instructor
close

Schimek, Sandra

Adjunct Economics Instructor
sandra.schimek@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Economics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Schloesser, BradDean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence(507) 389-7263
close

Schloesser, Brad

Dean of Agriculture & Director of MN State Southern Agricultural Center of Excellence
brad.schloesser@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7263

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Dean

Non Academic Dept.
Center of Agriculture Director

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota; M.S., Montana State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Schloesser, DeannDirector of Advising and Registration(507) 389-7354
close

Schloesser, Deann

Director of Advising and Registration
deann.schloesser@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7354
Office: Student Affairs Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8:00 to 4:30

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Director
Registration Director

Credentials:
B.B.A., Austin Peay State University; M.B.A., Murray State University

Request Record Update

Schmidt, JerryGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Schmidt, Jerry

General Maintenance Worker
jerry.schmidt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Schmidt, LauraCook(507) 389-7363
close

Schmidt, Laura

Cook
Laura.Schmidt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7363

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update

Schmit, JayHVAC Instructor(507) 389-7273
close

Schmit, Jay

HVAC Instructor
jay.schmit@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7273
Office: A156 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Faculty

Request Record Update

Schoenrock, JenaAdjunct Math Instructor
close

Schoenrock, Jena

Adjunct Math Instructor
Jena.Schoenrock@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C120-P - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Schoper, WayneFarm Business Management Instructor - Sleepy Eye(507) 794-4241
close

Schoper, Wayne

Farm Business Management Instructor - Sleepy Eye
wayne.schoper@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 794-4241

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Schrader, DavidVeterans Resource Coordinator(507) 389-7448
close

Schrader, David

Veterans Resource Coordinator
david.schrader@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7448

Non Academic Dept.
VA Representative N/A

Request Record Update

Schroeder, JasonFarm Business Management Faculty(507) 389-7406
close

Schroeder, Jason

Farm Business Management Faculty
jason.schroeder@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7406

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Schroeder, ShawnBiology Instructor(507) 389-7291
close

Schroeder, Shawn

Biology Instructor
shawn.schroeder@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7291
Office: C-120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Schultz, JeffFarm Business Management Instructor - Faribault(507) 332-5837
close

Schultz, Jeff

Farm Business Management Instructor - Faribault
jeff.schultz@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5837
Office: C-25 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Schweim, PamEarly Childhood Education Instructor(507) 389-7467
close

Schweim, Pam

Early Childhood Education Instructor
pam.schweim@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7467
Office: C-140 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Early Childhood Education Faculty

Credentials:
B.A.E., Wayne State College

Request Record Update

Schwieger, RobinFarm Business Management Instructor - Nicollet(507) 327-6160
close

Schwieger, Robin

Farm Business Management Instructor - Nicollet
robin.schwieger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 327-6160

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Iowa State University; M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Bio:
No information available.

Request Record Update

Shellum, LisaAdjunct Reading Instructor
close

Shellum, Lisa

Adjunct Reading Instructor
Lisa.Shellum@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Reading Adjunct

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12 13  14   15   16
First Prev Next Last