South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Steinke, Adam Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Steinke, Adam

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
adam.steinke@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Request Record Update

Steinke, JulieArchitecture Instructor(507) 389-7260
close

Steinke, Julie

Architecture Instructor
julie.steinke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7260

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Faculty

Request Record Update

Stencel, JayCivil Engineering Instructor(507) 389-7356
close

Stencel, Jay

Civil Engineering Instructor
jay.stencel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7356
Office: C-105 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Civil Engineering Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University on Minnesota; M.S.,Vanderbilt University

Request Record Update

Stencel, ToddFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
close

Stencel, Todd

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
todd.stencel@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Stiehm, NickAdjunct Mechatronics Instructor
close

Stiehm, Nick

Adjunct Mechatronics Instructor
nickolas.stiehm@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Stoermann, ShawnIntensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor(507) 389-7248
close

Stoermann, Shawn

Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor
shawn.stoermann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7248

Academic Dept.
Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Adjunct

Credentials:
Diploma, Northwest Technical College; B.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Swanson, MadalynnStudent Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist(507) 389-7452
close

Swanson, Madalynn

Student Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist
Madalynn.Swanson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7452
Office: Welcome Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Swedberg, SueCook Coordinator(507) 389-7279
close

Swedberg, Sue

Cook Coordinator
sue.swedberg@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7279

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update

Taylor, WesArt Instructor(507) 389-7213
close

Taylor, Wes

Art Instructor
wes.taylor@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7213

Academic Dept.
Art Faculty

Credentials:
B.F.A., M.S., Utah State University; M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Terrell, JoeGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 332-5826
close

Terrell, Joe

General Maintenance Worker
Joseph.Terrell@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5826

Non Academic Dept.
Facilities - Faribault Staff
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Thompson, EmilyAdjunct Social Work Instructor
close

Thompson, Emily

Adjunct Social Work Instructor
Emily.Thompson@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Sociology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Tiegs, BrianDirector of Human Resources(507) 389-7219
close

Tiegs, Brian

Director of Human Resources
brian.tiegs@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7219
Office: Human Resources - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Human Resources Director

Request Record Update

Traxler, RoxyVice President of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7470
close

Traxler, Roxy

Vice President of Finance and Operations
roxy.traxler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7470

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
Business Office Administrator

Request Record Update

Uhlenkamp, PamFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato(507) 389-7288
close

Uhlenkamp, Pam

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
pam.uhlenkamp@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7288

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Urban, JoeClassroom Technology Specialist(507) 389-7285
close

Urban, Joe

Classroom Technology Specialist
Joseph.Urban@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7285

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Vader, BillDesktop/Computer Lab Support(507) 389-7375
close

Vader, Bill

Desktop/Computer Lab Support
bill.vader@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7375
Office: Storage Room - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Van Slyke, LindaMath Instructor(507) 389-7432
close

Van Slyke, Linda

Math Instructor
linda.vanslyke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7432
Office: E126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., Ellsworth Community College; B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Van Thuyne, KariAdministrative Assistant to the VP of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7340
close

Van Thuyne, Kari

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Finance and Operations
kari.vanthuyne@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7340

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Vogel, HannahHelp Desk Manager(507) 389-7360
close

Vogel, Hannah

Help Desk Manager
Hannah.Vogel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7360
Office: C103 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Walters, KimAdministrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Student Affairs(507) 389-7286
close

Walters, Kim

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
kimberly.walters@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7286
Office: Welcome Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13 14  15   16
First Prev Next Last