South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Endres, JudyAssociate Vice President of Student Affairs(507) 389-7351
close

Endres, Judy

Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
judy.endres@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7351
Office: Student Affairs Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Dean

Request Record Update

Erickson, BillComet/Metnet Support(507) 389-7212
close

Erickson, Bill

Comet/Metnet Support
bill.erickson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7212
Office: 507-389-7212 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 6 am - 2:30 pm

Non Academic Dept.
ITV / Comet / METNET Staff

Request Record Update

Ewert, ScottGeneral Repair Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Ewert, Scott

General Repair Worker
scott.ewert@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Ewert-Roll, DarcyAdministrative Assistant - Registration & Scheduling(507) 389-7203
close

Ewert-Roll, Darcy

Administrative Assistant - Registration & Scheduling
darcy.ewert-roll@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7203
Office: CBI - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Fenske, BillAdjunct Accounting Instructor
close

Fenske, Bill

Adjunct Accounting Instructor
bill.fenske@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Accounting Adjunct

Request Record Update

Fernandez, EdelProspective Student Coordinator(507) 389-7444
close

Fernandez, Edel

Prospective Student Coordinator
edel.fernandez@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7444
Office: Welcome Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Admissions and Financial Aid Advisor

Request Record Update

Fleischmann, RonManufacturing Instructor(507) 389-7361
close

Fleischmann, Ron

Manufacturing Instructor
Ron.Fleischmann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7361

Request Record Update

Forsythe, LaurieBiology Instructor
close

Forsythe, Laurie

Biology Instructor
Laurie.Forsythe@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Request Record Update

Friedman, MarkEconomics Instructor(507) 389-7465
close

Friedman, Mark

Economics Instructor
mark.friedman@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7465
Office: C167 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Economics Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., University of Minnesota; M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Furan, LisaAdministrative Assistant to the Vice President of Economic Development(507) 389-7378
close

Furan, Lisa

Administrative Assistant to the Vice President of Economic Development
lisa.furan@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7378

Non Academic Dept.
Economic Development Staff

Request Record Update

Gahler, LisaParamedics Instructor(507) 389-7306
close

Gahler, Lisa

Paramedics Instructor
lisa.gahler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7306

Academic Dept.
Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Faculty

Credentials:
Nationally Registered CC-NREMT-P; A.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; B.A., Concordia University; M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Garlinska, AlaLibrarian(507) 332-5884
close

Garlinska, Ala

Librarian
ala.garlinska@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5884

Non Academic Dept.
Library Staff

Credentials:
B.S., Wroclaw University; MLIS, Dominican University

Request Record Update

Gates, StephanieHuman Resources Generalist(507) 389-7277
close

Gates, Stephanie

Human Resources Generalist
stephanie.gates@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7277
Office: HR - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Human Resources Staff

Request Record Update

Geiger, JaneCentral Services/Mailroom(507) 389-7376
close

Geiger, Jane

Central Services/Mailroom
jane.geiger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7376

Non Academic Dept.
Copy Shop Staff

Request Record Update

Gilman, KevinAdjunct English Instructor
close

Gilman, Kevin

Adjunct English Instructor
keving.gilman@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
English for Academic Purposes Adjunct

Request Record Update

Gilmore, DaveMath Instructor(507) 332-5811
close

Gilmore, Dave

Math Instructor
dave.gilmore@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5811
Office: B124 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Wisconsin-La Crosse; M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Bio:

Request Record Update

Goff, AlexMechatronics Instructor(507) 389-7498
close

Goff, Alex

Mechatronics Instructor
alex.goff@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7498

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Gorman-Ozsoy, CaraAdjunct Nursing Instructor
close

Gorman-Ozsoy, Cara

Adjunct Nursing Instructor
cara.gorman@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Greathouse, JanePsychology Instructor(507) 389-7408
close

Greathouse, Jane

Psychology Instructor
jane.greathouse@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7408
Office: C167 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Psychology Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., St. Olaf College; M.A., Claremont Graduate University

Request Record Update

Groebner, JenHuman Resources Generalist(507) 389-7292
close

Groebner, Jen

Human Resources Generalist
Jen.Groebner@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7292
Office: Human Resources in Administrative Offices - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Human Resources Staff

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4 5  6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last