South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Grunig, RebeccaAdjunct Marketing Instructor
close

Grunig, Rebecca

Adjunct Marketing Instructor
rebecca.grunig@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Request Record Update

Guetter, KatieAdjunct Nursing Faculty
close

Guetter, Katie

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
katie.guetter@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Gullickson, RebeccaNursing Instructor(507) 389-7300
close

Gullickson, Rebecca

Nursing Instructor
Rebecca.Gullickson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7300
Office: E-117-5 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Guyer, ReneeBiology Instructor(507) 389-7438
close

Guyer, Renee

Biology Instructor
renee.guyer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7438
Office: C114 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: B108 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., Coe College; M.S., Colorado State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Hager, KathyAdjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Hager, Kathy

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
kathy.hager@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C124 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Request Record Update

Hammitt, DaveAccounting Instructor(507) 332-5848
close

Hammitt, Dave

Accounting Instructor
dave.hammitt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: North Mankato E109 Hallway - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5848
Office: C107 - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Available upon request at 507.332.5848

Academic Dept.
Accounting Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Master of Professional Accountancy (MPA) University of South Dakota

Request Record Update

Hanson, JimDirector of the Center for Business & Industry(507) 389-7387
close

Hanson, Jim

Director of the Center for Business & Industry
jim.hanson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7387
Office: CBI - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Director

Request Record Update

Harding, DimitriaDean of Health Sciences(507) 389-7385
close

Harding, Dimitria

Dean of Health Sciences
Dimitria.Harding@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7385

Academic Dept.
Health Sciences Dean

Request Record Update

Hardwick, ElaineScience Tutor(507) 389-7413
close

Hardwick, Elaine

Science Tutor
elaine.hardwick@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7413

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., University of Florida; Ph.D., University of Georgia

Request Record Update

Hardy, LauraFinancial Aid Generalist(507) 332-5802
close

Hardy, Laura

Financial Aid Generalist
laura.hardy@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5802
Office: Student Affairs Center - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Staff

Request Record Update

Haroldson, ErinAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts and Sciences(507) 389-7249
close

Haroldson, Erin

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts and Sciences
erin.haroldson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7249
Office: C167 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Academic Dept.
Liberal Arts & Sciences Staff

Request Record Update

Harper, JohnDirector of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion(507) 389-7433
close

Harper, John

Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
John.Harper@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7433
Office: Administrative Offices - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Office of the President Director

Request Record Update

Haskins, MichaelMath Instructor(507) 389-7323
close

Haskins, Michael

Math Instructor
michael.haskins@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7323
Office: E126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology; M.S., South Dakota State University

Request Record Update

Haynes, SommerAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Career & Technical Education(507) 389-7348
close

Haynes, Sommer

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Career & Technical Education
sommer.haynes@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7348

Academic Dept.
Career and Technical Education Staff

Request Record Update

Help Desk, ITHelp Desk(507) 389-7280
close

Help Desk, IT

Help Desk
helpdesk@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7280

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services N/A

Request Record Update

Hertel, MikeDesktop/Computer Lab Support(507) 389-7313
close

Hertel, Mike

Desktop/Computer Lab Support
mike.hertel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7313

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Bio:

Request Record Update

High, CristenMedical Assistant Instructor(507) 389-7332
close

High, Cristen

Medical Assistant Instructor
cristen.High@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7332
Office: C140 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Medical Assistant Faculty

Credentials:
A.A.S., Dakota County Technical College; B.A., Metropolitan State University

Request Record Update

Hines, DeanMechatronics Instructor(507) 332-5863
close

Hines, Dean

Mechatronics Instructor
dean.hines@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5863
Office: B126 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Faculty

Request Record Update

Hobson, KatieBookstore Supervisor(507) 389-7344
close

Hobson, Katie

Bookstore Supervisor
katie.hobson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7344
Office: Bookstore - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Book Store Staff

Credentials:
B.A.S., Southwest Minnesota State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Hohenstein, StacyMedical Laboratory Technician Instructor(507) 389-7461
close

Hohenstein, Stacy

Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor
stacy.hohenstein@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7461
Office: C123 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Medical Laboratory Technician Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., Wartburg College; M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5 6  7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last