South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Hammitt, DaveAccounting Instructor(507) 332-5848
close

Hammitt, Dave

Accounting Instructor
dave.hammitt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: North Mankato E109 Hallway - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5848
Office: C107 - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Available upon request at 507.332.5848

Academic Dept.
Accounting Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Master of Professional Accountancy (MPA) University of South Dakota

Request Record Update

Hanel, NathanProgram Coordinator, Southern MN Agricultural Center of Excellence(507) 389-7435
close

Hanel, Nathan

Program Coordinator, Southern MN Agricultural Center of Excellence
nathan.hanel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7435
Office: C-120-B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center of Agriculture Staff

Request Record Update

Hanson, JimDirector of the Center for Business & Industry(507) 389-7387
close

Hanson, Jim

Director of the Center for Business & Industry
jim.hanson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7387
Office: CBI - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Director

Request Record Update

Harding, DimitriaDean of Health Sciences(507) 389-7385
close

Harding, Dimitria

Dean of Health Sciences
Dimitria.Harding@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7385

Academic Dept.
Health Sciences Dean

Request Record Update

Hardwick, ElaineScience Tutor(507) 389-7413
close

Hardwick, Elaine

Science Tutor
elaine.hardwick@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7413

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., University of Florida; Ph.D., University of Georgia

Request Record Update

Hardy, LauraFinancial Aid Generalist(507) 332-5802
close

Hardy, Laura

Financial Aid Generalist
laura.hardy@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5802
Office: Student Affairs Center - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 7:30 am to 4:00 pm

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Staff

Request Record Update

Haroldson, ErinAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts and Sciences(507) 389-7249
close

Haroldson, Erin

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Arts and Sciences
erin.haroldson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7249
Office: C167 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 7:30 am - 4:30 pm

Academic Dept.
Liberal Arts & Sciences Staff

Request Record Update

Harper, JohnDirector of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion(507) 389-7433
close

Harper, John

Director of Diversity, Equity & Inclusion
John.Harper@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7433
Office: Administrative Offices - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Office of the President Director

Request Record Update

Haskins, MichaelMath Instructor(507) 389-7323
close

Haskins, Michael

Math Instructor
michael.haskins@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7323
Office: E126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., South Dakota School of Mines and Technology; M.S., South Dakota State University

Request Record Update

Haynes, SommerAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Career & Technical Education(507) 389-7348
close

Haynes, Sommer

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Career & Technical Education
sommer.haynes@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7348

Academic Dept.
Career and Technical Education Staff

Request Record Update

Help Desk, ITHelp Desk(507) 389-7280
close

Help Desk, IT

Help Desk
helpdesk@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7280

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services N/A

Request Record Update

Hertel, MikeDesktop/Computer Lab Support(507) 389-7313
close

Hertel, Mike

Desktop/Computer Lab Support
mike.hertel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7313

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Bio:

Request Record Update

Hewitt, KatieRetail & Purchasing Services Supervisor(507) 389-7344
close

Hewitt, Katie

Retail & Purchasing Services Supervisor
katie.hewitt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7344
Office: Bookstore - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Book Store Staff

Credentials:
B.A.S., Southwest Minnesota State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Hines, DeanMechatronics Instructor(507) 332-5863
close

Hines, Dean

Mechatronics Instructor
dean.hines@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5863
Office: B126 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Faculty

Request Record Update

Hockel, MarkAgribusiness Instructor(507) 389-7362
close

Hockel, Mark

Agribusiness Instructor
mark.hockel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7362
Office: C-120 F - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Faculty

Request Record Update

Hohenstein, StacyMedical Laboratory Technician Instructor/Program Director(507) 389-7461
close

Hohenstein, Stacy

Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor/Program Director
stacy.hohenstein@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7461
Office: C123 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Medical Laboratory Technician Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., Wartburg College; M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Hood-Hiller, LoriOffice Technology Instructor(507) 389-7265
close

Hood-Hiller, Lori

Office Technology Instructor
lori.hood-hiller@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7265

Academic Dept.
Office Administration and Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Horton, JohnServer Administrator(507) 389-7371
close

Horton, John

Server Administrator
john.horton@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7371
Office: NM B-122b - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Various - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 7 AM to 3:30 PM M-F

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Houglum, TerryGeneral Maintenance Worker
close

Houglum, Terry

General Maintenance Worker
terry.houglum@southcentral.edu

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Howell-Rouchka, KellyLibrary Technician(507) 332-5883
close

Howell-Rouchka, Kelly

Library Technician
Kelly.Howell-Rouchka@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5883

Non Academic Dept.
Library Staff

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5 6  7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last