Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Aanenson, ErinNorth Mankato Foundation Executive Director(507) 389-7342
close

Aanenson, Erin

North Mankato Foundation Executive Director
erin.Aanenson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7342

Non Academic Dept.
Foundation - N.Mankato Director

Request Record Update

Academic Support Center, North MankatoNorth Mankato Academic Support Center(507) 389-7222
close

Academic Support Center, North Mankato

North Mankato Academic Support Center
no email available

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7222

Request Record Update

Academic Support Center, FaribaultFaribault Academic Support Center(507) 332-5847
close

Academic Support Center, Faribault

Faribault Academic Support Center
none email available

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5847

Request Record Update

Adam, FanahAdmissions Advisor(507) 389-7284
close

Adam, Fanah

Admissions Advisor
fanah.adam@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7284
Office: Tuesdays, Thrusdays and Fridays - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Mondays - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Lincoln Community Center(LCC) Wednesdays

Non Academic Dept.
Admissions and Financial Aid Advisor

Credentials:
B.A., Lafole College of Education; B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Adams, StephanieSenior Accountant(507) 389-7352
close

Adams, Stephanie

Senior Accountant
stephanie.adams@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7352

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Alas, MukhtarAdjunct Economics Instructor
close

Alas, Mukhtar

Adjunct Economics Instructor
Mukhtar.Alas@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Economics Adjunct

Request Record Update

Allen, AlenaFood Service Worker
close

Allen, Alena

Food Service Worker
Alena.Allen@southcentral.edu

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update

Allen, SarahAdjunct Communications Instructor(507) 389-7368
close

Allen, Sarah

Adjunct Communications Instructor
sarah.allen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7368
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Communications Adjunct

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Altmann, DarinAuto Service Instructor(507) 389-7232
close

Altmann, Darin

Auto Service Instructor
darin.altmann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7232
Office: A101 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Automotive Service Faculty

Request Record Update

Andersen, HeidiRoom Scheduler/Comet/Metnet(507) 389-7370
close

Andersen, Heidi

Room Scheduler/Comet/Metnet
heidi.andersen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7370

Non Academic Dept.
ITV / Comet / METNET Staff

Request Record Update

Anderson, CherylBookstore Coordinator(507) 389-7346
close

Anderson, Cheryl

Bookstore Coordinator
cheryl.anderson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7346
Office: 507-389-7346 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: 507-332-5812 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Book Store Staff

Request Record Update

Anderson, TimAssistant Director of Research & Institutional Effectiveness(507) 389-7441
close

Anderson, Tim

Assistant Director of Research & Institutional Effectiveness
tim.anderson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7441
Office: CBI area - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Research and Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Request Record Update

Apitz, LisaFinancial Aid Advisor(507) 389-7424
close

Apitz, Lisa

Financial Aid Advisor
lisa.apitz@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7424

Non Academic Dept.
Admissions and Financial Aid Staff

Credentials:
Certificate, A.A.S., South Central College

Request Record Update

Attenberger, LauraHealth Unit Coordinator Instructor(507) 389-7494
close

Attenberger, Laura

Health Unit Coordinator Instructor
laura.attenberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7494
Office: C-158 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Health Unit Coordinator Faculty

Credentials:
Certificate, Hennepin Technical College, B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato, M.S., Minnesota State University, Moorhead

Request Record Update

Augustin, BradFarm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax(507) 426-8355
close

Augustin, Brad

Farm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax
brad.augustin@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 426-8355

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Auringer, TimothyAdjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Auringer, Timothy

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
timothy.auringer@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Request Record Update

Ballstadt, Candace Social Worker(507) 332-5852
close

Ballstadt, Candace

Social Worker
candace.ballstadt@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5852
Office: C31 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Engagement Staff

Request Record Update

Barnhardt, BonnieAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Barnhardt, Bonnie

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
bonnie.barnhardt@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Request Record Update

Baumann, EmmaCustomized Training Rep - Professional Continuing Education(507) 389-7486
close

Baumann, Emma

Customized Training Rep - Professional Continuing Education
emma.baumann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7486

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Beckman, IraFarm Business Management Instructor - Montgomery(612) 756-2843
close

Beckman, Ira

Farm Business Management Instructor - Montgomery
ira.beckman@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (612) 756-2843

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.Ed., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update



1  2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
FirstPrev Next Last