Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Aanenson, ErinNorth Mankato Foundation Executive Director(507) 389-7342
close

Aanenson, Erin

North Mankato Foundation Executive Director
erin.Aanenson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7342

Non Academic Dept.
Foundation - N.Mankato Director

Academic Support Center, North MankatoNorth Mankato Academic Support Center(507) 389-7222
close

Academic Support Center, North Mankato

North Mankato Academic Support Center
no email available

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7222

Academic Support Center, FaribaultFaribault Academic Support Center(507) 332-5847
close

Academic Support Center, Faribault

Faribault Academic Support Center
none email available

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5847

Adam, FanahAdmissions Advisor(507) 389-7284
close

Adam, Fanah

Admissions Advisor
fanah.adam@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7284
Office: Tuesdays, Thrusdays and Fridays - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Mondays - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Lincoln Community Center(LCC) Wednesdays

Non Academic Dept.
Admissions Advisor

Credentials:
B.A., Lafole College of Education; B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Adams, StephanieSenior Accountant(507) 389-7352
close

Adams, Stephanie

Senior Accountant
stephanie.adams@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7352

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Allen, SarahAdjunct Communications Instructor(507) 389-7368
close

Allen, Sarah

Adjunct Communications Instructor
sarah.allen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7368
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Communications Adjunct

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Altmann, DarinAuto Service Instructor(507) 389-7232
close

Altmann, Darin

Auto Service Instructor
darin.altmann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7232
Office: A101 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Automotive Service Faculty

Andersen, HeidiRoom Scheduler/Comet/Metnet(507) 389-7370
close

Andersen, Heidi

Room Scheduler/Comet/Metnet
heidi.andersen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7370

Non Academic Dept.
Room Scheduling Staff

Anderson, CherylBookstore Coordinator(507) 389-7346
close

Anderson, Cheryl

Bookstore Coordinator
cheryl.anderson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7346
Office: 507-389-7346 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: 507-332-5812 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Book Store Staff

Anderson, TimAssistant Director of Research & Institutional Effectiveness(507) 389-7441
close

Anderson, Tim

Assistant Director of Research & Institutional Effectiveness
tim.anderson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7441
Office: CBI area - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Research, Planning & Grants Staff

Apitz, LisaFinancial Aid Advisor(507) 389-7424
close

Apitz, Lisa

Financial Aid Advisor
lisa.apitz@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7424

Non Academic Dept.
Financial Aid Staff

Credentials:
Certificate, A.A.S., South Central College

Attenberger, LauraHealth Unit Coordinator Instructor(507) 389-7494
close

Attenberger, Laura

Health Unit Coordinator Instructor
laura.attenberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7494
Office: C-158 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Health Unit Coordinator Faculty

Credentials:
Certificate, Hennepin Technical College, B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato, M.S., Minnesota State University, Moorhead

Augustin, BradFarm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax(507) 426-8355
close

Augustin, Brad

Farm Business Management Instructor - Fairfax
brad.augustin@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 426-8355

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., University of Minnesota

Auringer, TimothyAdjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Auringer, Timothy

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
timothy.auringer@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Awe, LeoAdjunct Math Instructor
close

Awe, Leo

Adjunct Math Instructor
oluwafunminiyi.awe@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: E-126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Adjunct

Baldwin, BrendaAdjunct CPR/EMS Instructor
close

Baldwin, Brenda

Adjunct CPR/EMS Instructor
brenda.baldwin@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Emergency Medical Services Adjunct

Ballstadt, Candace Social Worker(507) 332-5852
close

Ballstadt, Candace

Social Worker
candace.ballstadt@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5852
Office: C31 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Life Staff

Barnhardt, BonnieAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Barnhardt, Bonnie

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
bonnie.barnhardt@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Baumann, EmmaCustomized Training Rep - Professional Continuing Education(507) 389-7486
close

Baumann, Emma

Customized Training Rep - Professional Continuing Education
emma.baumann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7486

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Becker, PamAdjunct Reading Instructor(507) 389-7202
close

Becker, Pam

Adjunct Reading Instructor
Pamela.Becker@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7202
Office: C-167 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Reading Adjunct



1  2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16   17
FirstPrev Next Last