South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Quam, JoanNursing Faculty(507) 332-5861
close

Quam, Joan

Nursing Faculty
Joan.Quam@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5861
Office: C-111 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Quint, HeatherNursing Assistant Instructor(507) 389-7430
close

Quint, Heather

Nursing Assistant Instructor
Heather.Quint@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7430
Office: E115 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Rabenhorst, RebeccaGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Rabenhorst, Rebecca

General Maintenance Worker
rebecca.rabenhorst@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Rahe, ScottGraphic Design and Media Coordinator(507) 389-7258
close

Rahe, Scott

Graphic Design and Media Coordinator
scott.rahe@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7258
Office: C-176 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Marketing and Public Relations Staff

Request Record Update

Reeser, DeniseFarm Business Management Instructor - New Prague(507) 389-7299
close

Reeser, Denise

Farm Business Management Instructor - New Prague
denise.reeser@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7299

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota

Bio:

Request Record Update

Regis, RobertaAdjunct Medical Assisting Instructor
close

Regis, Roberta

Adjunct Medical Assisting Instructor
roberta.regis@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Medical Assistant Adjunct

Credentials:
B.A., Metropolitan State University

Request Record Update

Reinhard, JohnEnglish Instructor(507) 332-5869
close

Reinhard, John

English Instructor
john.reinhard@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5869
Office: B-103 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
English Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Eastern Michigan University; M.F.A., University of Michigan

Request Record Update

Reynolds, TaraAdjunct Nursing Faculty
close

Reynolds, Tara

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
tara.reynolds@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Rieke, LisaGrants Accountant(507) 389-7397
close

Rieke, Lisa

Grants Accountant
lisa.rieke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7397
Office: Business Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Rockman, ShellyFaribault Foundation Executive Director(507) 332-5808
close

Rockman, Shelly

Faribault Foundation Executive Director
shelly.rockman@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5808
Office: Student Affairs Center - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 8:30 - 4:30, 3 days a week

Non Academic Dept.
Foundation - Faribault Director

Request Record Update

Roesler, AlFarm Business Management Instructor - Blue Earth(507) 526-2894
close

Roesler, Al

Farm Business Management Instructor - Blue Earth
alan.roesler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 526-2894

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Wisconsin, River Falls; M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Roggenkamp, JoelAdjunct Computer Careers Instructor
close

Roggenkamp, Joel

Adjunct Computer Careers Instructor
joel.roggenkamp@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: C-157A - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Faculty

Request Record Update

Rohman, TaraAdjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Rohman, Tara

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
tara.rohman@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Credentials:
A.A.S., South Central College

Bio:

Request Record Update

Roiger, BrentFarm Business Management Instructor - North Mankato(507) 389-7304
close

Roiger, Brent

Farm Business Management Instructor - North Mankato
brent.roiger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7304

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Rosen, JessicaLearning Specialist(507) 332-5897
close

Rosen, Jessica

Learning Specialist
jessica.rosen@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5897
Office: A-116 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Request Record Update

Ross, KaylaCustomized Training Rep - Workplace Safety(507) 332-5821
close

Ross, Kayla

Customized Training Rep - Workplace Safety
Kayla.Ross@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5821
Office: B-133 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Rossow, AndreaTemporary TRiO Program Assistant(507) 389-7381
close

Rossow, Andrea

Temporary TRiO Program Assistant
Andrea.Rossow@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7381

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Staff

Request Record Update

Sabrie, AbdiTRiO Advisor(507) 389-7257
close

Sabrie, Abdi

TRiO Advisor
abdi.sabrie@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7257
Office: C180 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Advisor

Request Record Update

Salmon, DebCommunity Social Services Instructor(507) 389-7399
close

Salmon, Deb

Community Social Services Instructor
debra.salmon@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7399
Office: E-113 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: As Arranged - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Tuesdays 10-noon; 1-2 or as arranged Spring, 2014

Academic Dept.
Community Social Service Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., St. Cloud State University; B.S.,Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.S.W., University of St. Thomas

Request Record Update

Sampson, DonnaBuyer 1(507) 389-7287
close

Sampson, Donna

Buyer 1
donna.sampson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7287

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11 12  13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last