Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Slotemaker, MichaelWriting Center Coordinator(507) 389-7242
close

Slotemaker, Michael

Writing Center Coordinator
Michael.Slotemaker@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7242
Office: B132 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Staff

Request Record Update

Smesrud, CathyMedical Laboratory Technician Instructor(507) 332-5851
close

Smesrud, Cathy

Medical Laboratory Technician Instructor
cathy.smesrud@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5851

Academic Dept.
Medical Laboratory Technician Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of North Dakota

Bio:

Request Record Update

Smith, JohnWelding Instructor(507) 332-5823
close

Smith, John

Welding Instructor
john.smith@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5823
Office: B-151 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Welding Faculty

Request Record Update

Smith, CraigWelding Instructor(507) 389-7468
close

Smith, Craig

Welding Instructor
craig.smith@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7468

Academic Dept.
Welding Staff

Request Record Update

Snider, SarahEnglish as a Second Language Instructor
close

Snider, Sarah

English as a Second Language Instructor
sarah.snider@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
English for Academic Purposes Faculty
Foreign Language Adjunct

Request Record Update

Soost, JerryPhysics Instructor(507) 389-7333
close

Soost, Jerry

Physics Instructor
jerry.soost@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7333
Office: C-109 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 10:00 to 11:00 am Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday, Friday

Academic Dept.
Physics Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.A., Western Governors University

Request Record Update

Sparrow, CindyAdjunct Geography Instructor(507) 389-7410
close

Sparrow, Cindy

Adjunct Geography Instructor
Cindy.Sparrow@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7410
Office: C-167 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Geography Adjunct

Request Record Update

Spencer, JesseSocial Worker(507) 389-7335
close

Spencer, Jesse

Social Worker
jesse.spencer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7335

Non Academic Dept.
Student Engagement Staff

Request Record Update

Stading, TanjaCustomized Training Rep - General Business/Manufacturing(507) 389-7392
close

Stading, Tanja

Customized Training Rep - General Business/Manufacturing
tanja.stading@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7392
Office: B-128 (CBI) - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Stanford, DarciEarly Childhood Education Instructor(507) 332-5827
close

Stanford, Darci

Early Childhood Education Instructor
darci.stanford@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5827

Academic Dept.
Early Childhood Education Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., South Dakota State University; Certificate in Nonprofit Management and Leadership, Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Starr, RebeccaAdjunct Philosophy Instructor
close

Starr, Rebecca

Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
rebecca.starr@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Philosophy Adjunct

Request Record Update

Steck, SueBiology Instructor(507) 389-7458
close

Steck, Sue

Biology Instructor
sue.steck@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7458
Office: C108 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: Mon. 4-5; Weds. 10-11; Thurs. 10-12; Fri. 10-11

Academic Dept.
Biology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

I have a Bachelors with a double major in Biology and Biochemistry and a Masters degree in Biology from Minnesota State University, Mankato.  

I worked in cardiovascular research at the Mayo Clinic and later taught biology at Minnesota State University, Mankato for fifteen years.  I have been teaching biology at South Central College since 2006.  

I teach Human Anatomy, Human Physiology, Anatomy and Physiology II and Pathophysiology

Request Record Update

Steinke, Adam Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
close

Steinke, Adam

Adjunct Architectural Drafting Instructor
adam.steinke@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Adjunct

Request Record Update

Steinke, JulieArchitecture Instructor(507) 389-7260
close

Steinke, Julie

Architecture Instructor
julie.steinke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7260

Academic Dept.
Architectural Drafting and Design Faculty

Request Record Update

Stencel, JayCivil Engineering Instructor(507) 389-7356
close

Stencel, Jay

Civil Engineering Instructor
jay.stencel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7356
Office: C-105 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Civil Engineering Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University on Minnesota; M.S.,Vanderbilt University

Request Record Update

Stencel, ToddFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
close

Stencel, Todd

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
todd.stencel@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Request Record Update

Stiehm, NickAdjunct Mechatronics Instructor
close

Stiehm, Nick

Adjunct Mechatronics Instructor
nickolas.stiehm@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Stoermann, ShawnIntensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor(507) 389-7248
close

Stoermann, Shawn

Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Instructor
shawn.stoermann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7248

Academic Dept.
Intensive Care Paramedic Technician Adjunct

Credentials:
Diploma, Northwest Technical College; B.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Swanson, MadalynnStudent Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist(507) 389-7452
close

Swanson, Madalynn

Student Affairs Generalist/Financial Aid Specialist
Madalynn.Swanson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7452
Office: Welcome Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Swedberg, SueCook Coordinator(507) 389-7279
close

Swedberg, Sue

Cook Coordinator
sue.swedberg@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7279

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13 14  15   16
First Prev Next Last