South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Swedberg, SueCook Coordinator(507) 389-7279
close

Swedberg, Sue

Cook Coordinator
sue.swedberg@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7279

Non Academic Dept.
Food Service Staff

Request Record Update

Taylor, WesArt Instructor(507) 389-7213
close

Taylor, Wes

Art Instructor
wes.taylor@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7213

Academic Dept.
Art Faculty

Credentials:
B.F.A., M.S., Utah State University; M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Terrell, JoeGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 332-5826
close

Terrell, Joe

General Maintenance Worker
Joseph.Terrell@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5826

Non Academic Dept.
Facilities - Faribault Staff
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Thompson, LizNursing Instructor(507) 389-7307
close

Thompson, Liz

Nursing Instructor
Liz.Thompson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7307
Office: E-115/117 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Thompson, EmilyAdjunct Social Work Instructor
close

Thompson, Emily

Adjunct Social Work Instructor
Emily.Thompson@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Sociology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Traxler, RoxyVice President of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7470
close

Traxler, Roxy

Vice President of Finance and Operations
roxy.traxler@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7470

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
Business Office Administrator

Request Record Update

Uhlenkamp, PamFarm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato(507) 389-7288
close

Uhlenkamp, Pam

Farm Business Management Instructor - Madelia/Mankato
pam.uhlenkamp@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7288

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Urban, JoeClassroom Technology Specialist(507) 389-7285
close

Urban, Joe

Classroom Technology Specialist
Joseph.Urban@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7285

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Vader, BillDesktop/Computer Lab Support(507) 389-7375
close

Vader, Bill

Desktop/Computer Lab Support
bill.vader@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7375
Office: Storage Room - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Van Slyke, LindaMath Instructor(507) 389-7432
close

Van Slyke, Linda

Math Instructor
linda.vanslyke@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7432
Office: E126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., Ellsworth Community College; B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Van Thuyne, KariAdministrative Assistant to the VP of Finance and Operations(507) 389-7340
close

Van Thuyne, Kari

Administrative Assistant to the VP of Finance and Operations
kari.vanthuyne@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7340

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Vogel, HannahHelp Desk Manager(507) 389-7360
close

Vogel, Hannah

Help Desk Manager
Hannah.Vogel@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7360
Office: C103 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Walters, KimAdministrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Student Affairs(507) 389-7286
close

Walters, Kim

Administrative Assistant to the Associate Vice President of Student Affairs
kimberly.walters@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7286
Office: Welcome Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Walters, LeahAdjunct Nursing Faculty
close

Walters, Leah

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
leah.walters@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Walton, ColeSecurity Guard(507) 995-1419
close

Walton, Cole

Security Guard
cole.walton@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 995-1419
Office: Administrative Offices - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 5:00-10:00

Non Academic Dept.
Security Staff

Request Record Update

Wehe, MarkFarm Business Management Instructor - Faribault(507) 332-5836
close

Wehe, Mark

Farm Business Management Instructor - Faribault
mark.wehe@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5836

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., University of Minnesota; M.Ed., Southwest Minnesota State University

Request Record Update

Welin, AlisonAdministrative Assistant - Registration & Scheduling(507) 389-7295
close

Welin, Alison

Administrative Assistant - Registration & Scheduling
alison.welin@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7295

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Request Record Update

Weller, EricCustomized Training Rep - Healthcare & EMS(507) 389-7319
close

Weller, Eric

Customized Training Rep - Healthcare & EMS
eric.weller@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7319
Office: E116 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Weller, CarieEMS Faculty(507) 389-7216
close

Weller, Carie

EMS Faculty
carie.weller@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7216

Academic Dept.
Emergency Medical Services Faculty

Request Record Update

Wells, LucindaEnglish Instructor(507) 332-5807
close

Wells, Lucinda

English Instructor
lucinda.wells@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5807
Office: C111 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
English Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., St. Olaf College; M.A., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14 15  16
First Prev Next Last