South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Wendelberger, JayHistory Instructor(507) 389-7401
close

Wendelberger, Jay

History Instructor
jay.wendelberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7401
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
History Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., M.A., University of Wisconsin - Milwaukee

Request Record Update

Werner, BriannaAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Werner, Brianna

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
brianna.werner@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Request Record Update

Weston, RobertCustomized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA(507) 389-7320
close

Weston, Robert

Customized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA
robert.weston@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7320
Office: B128 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Credentials:
B.A., Concordia University

Request Record Update

Weston, TerryCustomized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA(507) 389-7425
close

Weston, Terry

Customized Training Rep - Workplace Safety/MSHA
terry.weston@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7425
Office: 507-389-7425 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 8:00am-4:30pm

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry Staff

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

White, BruceAg Mechanics/Ag Chemical Instructor(507) 389-7367
close

White, Bruce

Ag Mechanics/Ag Chemical Instructor
bruce.white@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7367

Academic Dept.
Agribusiness Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., Worthington Community College; B.S., University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Whitmore, WayneCommunity Social Service Instructor(507) 389-7400
close

Whitmore, Wayne

Community Social Service Instructor
wayne.whitmore@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7400
Office: E113 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: TBD- varies by semester

Academic Dept.
Community Social Service Faculty

Credentials:
A.A.S., Lake Superior College; B.S.,University of Wisconsin, Superior; M.S., University of Wisconsin-Madison

Request Record Update

Wilfahrt, SaraAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Wilfahrt, Sara

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
sara.wilfahrt@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.A.S., M.B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University

Request Record Update

Winberg, NeilTRiO Advisor(507) 332-5819
close

Winberg, Neil

TRiO Advisor
neil.winberg@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5819

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Advisor

Request Record Update

Winters, JayAuto Body Instructor(507) 389-7455
close

Winters, Jay

Auto Body Instructor
jay.winters@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7455

Academic Dept.
Auto Body and Collision Technology Faculty

Credentials:
Diploma, South Central College

Request Record Update

Wolfe, BradleyCommunications Faculty
close

Wolfe, Bradley

Communications Faculty
Bradley.Wolfe@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Communications Adjunct

Request Record Update

Wolters, PamelaAdjunct Nursing Instructor
close

Wolters, Pamela

Adjunct Nursing Instructor
pamela.wolters@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Woods-Nord, KelceyApprenticeship & Internship Coordinator(507) 389-7466
close

Woods-Nord, Kelcey

Apprenticeship & Internship Coordinator
kelcey.woods-nord@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7466
Office: (B-128) CBI Offices - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Credentials:
B.S., St. Cloud State University; M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Yingst, Brian Director of Student Engagement(507) 389-7390
close

Yingst, Brian

Director of Student Engagement
brian.yingst@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7390
Office: C-105 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Student Engagement Director

Request Record Update

Young, KarenAssistant to the Dean of Health Sciences(507) 389-7231
close

Young, Karen

Assistant to the Dean of Health Sciences
karen.young@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7231
Office: E116 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Health Sciences Staff

Request Record Update

Zwaschka, JimAgribusiness Instructor(507) 389-7204
close

Zwaschka, Jim

Agribusiness Instructor
jim.zwaschka@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7204

Academic Dept.
Agribusiness Faculty

Credentials:
Diploma, South Central College

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15 16
First Prev NextFirst