Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Beert, MindyNursing Assistant Instructor(507) 389-7481
close

Beert, Mindy

Nursing Assistant Instructor
Mindy.Beert@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7481
Office: E-124 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Beiswanger, RamonaFamily Consumer Science Instructor(507) 389-7282
close

Beiswanger, Ramona

Family Consumer Science Instructor
ramona.beiswanger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7282
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Family and Consumer Science Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Benson, AnnetteHealth Simulation Coordinator / Nursing Instructor(507) 389-7317
close

Benson, Annette

Health Simulation Coordinator / Nursing Instructor
annette.benson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7317
Office: E136 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: varies

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Credentials:
A.D., Normandale Community College; B.S.N., Metropolitan State University; M.S., Winona State University

Request Record Update

Berndt, RussPhysical Plant Supervisor - North Mankato(507) 389-7214
close

Berndt, Russ

Physical Plant Supervisor - North Mankato
russ.berndt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214
Office: 389_7214 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: 6:30 - 3:00

Non Academic Dept.
Facilities - North Mankato Staff
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Biedermann, HeatherLibrarian(507) 389-7223
close

Biedermann, Heather

Librarian
heather.biedermann@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7223
Office: Library - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Library Staff

Bio:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.L.I.S., Dominican University; M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Bigbee, GaleGraphic Arts Instructor(507) 389-7283
close

Bigbee, Gale

Graphic Arts Instructor
gale.bigbee@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7283
Office: C-176 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Graphic Communications Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Block, BillMachine Tool Technology Instructor(507) 331-4295
close

Block, Bill

Machine Tool Technology Instructor
bill.block@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 331-4295

Academic Dept.
Machine Tool Technology Faculty

Credentials:
Diploma, Ridgewater College

Request Record Update

Boddy, DanAuto Body Instructor(507) 389-7215
close

Boddy, Dan

Auto Body Instructor
dan.boddy@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7215

Academic Dept.
Auto Body and Collision Technology Faculty

Credentials:
Diploma, Mankato Technical Institute

Request Record Update

Bookstore, FaribaultBookstore(507) 332-5812
close

Bookstore, Faribault

Bookstore
erin.kuiper@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5812

Non Academic Dept.
Book Store N/A

Request Record Update

Bookstore, North MankatoBookstore(507) 389-7221
close

Bookstore, North Mankato

Bookstore
erin.kuiper@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7221

Non Academic Dept.
Book Store N/A

Request Record Update

Bouma, JanaTRiO Advisor(507) 389-7459
close

Bouma, Jana

TRiO Advisor
jana.bouma@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7459
Office: C-180 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: M-TH, 8 am - 3:30 pm

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Advisor

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Ph.D., University of Nebraska-Lincoln

Request Record Update

Brady, JimAuto Service Instructor(507) 389-7302
close

Brady, Jim

Auto Service Instructor
james.brady@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7302
Office: A101 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Automotive Service Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Braswell, BenMath Instructor(507) 389-7420
close

Braswell, Ben

Math Instructor
ben.braswell@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7420
Office: E126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.A., Western Governors University

Request Record Update

Bremer, MichelleAdjunct Nursing Faculty
close

Bremer, Michelle

Adjunct Nursing Faculty
michelle.bremer@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Nursing Adjunct

Request Record Update

Brewer, MargaretNursing Faculty(507) 389-7482
close

Brewer, Margaret

Nursing Faculty
margaret.brewer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7482

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Broadbent Johnson, MarthaFoundation Assistant(507) 389-7446
close

Broadbent Johnson, Martha

Foundation Assistant
martha.johnson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7446
Office: C140 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Foundation - N.Mankato Staff

Request Record Update

Brokl, DavidCarpentry Instructor(507) 332-5891
close

Brokl, David

Carpentry Instructor
david.brokl@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5891

Academic Dept.
Carpentry Faculty

Request Record Update

Bronnenberg, AlanAccounting Instructor(507) 332-5849
close

Bronnenberg, Alan

Accounting Instructor
alan.bronnenberg@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Office: North Mankato E109 Hallway - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5849
Office: C107 - Faribault Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Accounting Faculty

Credentials:
CMA, CPA-Retired Status, B.S.-Accounting University of Wyoming, Master of Business Administration (MBA) Southwest Minnesota State University

Request Record Update

Brooks, BeckyEnglish Instructor(507) 389-7366
close

Brooks, Becky

English Instructor
rebecca.brooks@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7366
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
English Faculty

Credentials:
A.A., Waldorf College ; B.A., St. Cloud State University; M.A., M.F.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Brooks, ChrisRegistration Specialist(507) 389-7250
close

Brooks, Chris

Registration Specialist
chris.brooks@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7250
Office: C-135 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Registration Staff

Request Record Update



  1 2  3   4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last