South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Brooks, ChrisRegistration Specialist(507) 389-7250
close

Brooks, Chris

Registration Specialist
chris.brooks@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7250
Office: C-135 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Registration Staff

Request Record Update

Broughten, MichaelCulinary Instructor(507) 389-7229
close

Broughten, Michael

Culinary Instructor
michael.broughten@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7229

Academic Dept.
Culinary Arts Faculty

Credentials:
Diploma, South Central College

Request Record Update

Brown, Dr. NarrenVice President of Research & Institutional Effectiveness/Faribault Campus Dean(507) 389-7462
close

Brown, Dr. Narren

Vice President of Research & Institutional Effectiveness/Faribault Campus Dean
Narren.Brown@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7462

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
Research and Institutional Effectiveness Administrator

Request Record Update

Brown, T.J.Agribusiness Faculty(507) 389-7331
close

Brown, T.J.

Agribusiness Faculty
t.j.brown@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7331
Office: E-134 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agribusiness Faculty

Request Record Update

Brown, AmyParamedics Instructor(507) 389-7308
close

Brown, Amy

Paramedics Instructor
amy.brown@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7308

Academic Dept.
Health Sciences Faculty

Request Record Update

Browne-Krosch, CristaAdjunct Basic Sign Language Instructor
close

Browne-Krosch, Crista

Adjunct Basic Sign Language Instructor
crista.browne-krosch@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Sign Language Adjunct

Credentials:
A.A., Bethany Lutheran College; B.S.,Minnesota State University, Mankato

Bio:

Request Record Update

Brueske, JuliannTechnology Project Specialist and D2L Site Administrator(507) 389-7382
close

Brueske, Juliann

Technology Project Specialist and D2L Site Administrator
juliann.brueske@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7382
Office: Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Center for Teaching & Learning - B102 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence Staff

Request Record Update

Burns, JohnComputer Careers Instructor(507) 389-7411
close

Burns, John

Computer Careers Instructor
john.burns@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7411

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Burt, Dr. DeAnnaVice President of Student and Academic Affairs(507) 389-7228
close

Burt, Dr. DeAnna

Vice President of Student and Academic Affairs
DeAnna.Burt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7228
Office: Administrative Suite - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Administration Administrator
Student and Academic Affairs Vice President

Credentials:
Dr.

Request Record Update

Calderon, DreaStudent Affairs Generalist(507) 332-5838
close

Calderon, Drea

Student Affairs Generalist
andrea.calderon@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5838

Non Academic Dept.
Registration Staff

Request Record Update

Carlson, EmilyAccounts Receivable Technician(507) 389-7227
close

Carlson, Emily

Accounts Receivable Technician
emily.carlson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7227

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Staff

Request Record Update

Carlson, Brian General Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Carlson, Brian

General Maintenance Worker
brian.carlson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

CBI Receptionist, RegistrationCBI Receptionist/Registration(507) 389-7203(507) 331-4290
close

CBI Receptionist, Registration

CBI Receptionist/Registration
notreal@email.com

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7203

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 331-4290

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Business & Industry N/A

Request Record Update

Center, Fitness(507) 389-7268
close

Center, Fitness

Fitness.center@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7268

Request Record Update

Christian, Dr. AngelaDirector of Nursing(507) 389-7336
close

Christian, Dr. Angela

Director of Nursing
angela.christian@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7336

Academic Dept.
Nursing Director

Request Record Update

Compart, NatalieRecruitment and Outreach Coordinator(507) 389-7301
close

Compart, Natalie

Recruitment and Outreach Coordinator
natalie.compart@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7301
Office: E-134 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center of Agriculture Staff

Request Record Update

Cownie, BrodieNetwork Administrator(507) 389-7398
close

Cownie, Brodie

Network Administrator
brodie.cownie@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7398
Office: B-122 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Cox, DavidAdjunct LAS instructor
close

Cox, David

Adjunct LAS instructor
david.cox@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Liberal Arts & Sciences Adjunct

Request Record Update

Cronn-Mills, KirstinEnglish Instructor(507) 389-7297
close

Cronn-Mills, Kirstin

English Instructor
kirstin.cronn-mills@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7297
Office: E109 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Office Hours: M-Th: 10:15-11 a.m., M, T, Th: 12-2; Friday by appt.

Academic Dept.
English Faculty

Credentials:
B.A, M.A., University of Nebraska-Lincoln; Ph.D., Iowa State University

Request Record Update

Danberry, BethProject Manager(507) 389-7442
close

Danberry, Beth

Project Manager
beth.danberry@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7442
Office: B126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Research and Institutional Effectiveness Staff

Request Record Update



  1   2 3  4   5   6   7   8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last