South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Hood-Hiller, LoriOffice Technology Instructor(507) 389-7265
close

Hood-Hiller, Lori

Office Technology Instructor
lori.hood-hiller@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7265

Academic Dept.
Office Administration and Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Horton, JohnServer Administrator(507) 389-7371
close

Horton, John

Server Administrator
john.horton@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7371
Office: NM B-122b - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Various - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 7 AM to 3:30 PM M-F

Non Academic Dept.
I.T. Services Staff

Request Record Update

Houglum, TerryGeneral Maintenance Worker
close

Houglum, Terry

General Maintenance Worker
terry.houglum@southcentral.edu

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Howell-Rouchka, KellyLibrary Technician(507) 332-5883
close

Howell-Rouchka, Kelly

Library Technician
Kelly.Howell-Rouchka@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5883

Non Academic Dept.
Library Staff

Request Record Update

Hueper, KatieGeography Instructor(507) 389-7374
close

Hueper, Katie

Geography Instructor
katie.hueper@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7374
Office: C167 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Geography Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., M.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Huxford, ToddHVAC Instructor(507) 389-7230
close

Huxford, Todd

HVAC Instructor
todd.huxford@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7230

Academic Dept.
Heating, Ventilation, Air Conditioning, and Refrigeration Faculty

Credentials:
Diploma, South Central College

Request Record Update

Idle, FarhiyaGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Idle, Farhiya

General Maintenance Worker
farhiya.idle@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

James, AngieAcademic Advisor(507) 389-7278
close

James, Angie

Academic Advisor
angela.james@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7278
Office: E-134 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Staff

Request Record Update

James, ArnoldAdult Learner Advisor (Faribault)(507) 332-7423
close

James, Arnold

Adult Learner Advisor (Faribault)
arnold.james@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-7423

Non Academic Dept.
Student Affairs Staff

Request Record Update

Jameson, SusanExecutive Assistant to the President(507) 389-7211
close

Jameson, Susan

Executive Assistant to the President
Susan.Jameson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7211

Non Academic Dept.
President's Office Staff

Request Record Update

Joerg, BobPlant Maintenance(507) 389-7214
close

Joerg, Bob

Plant Maintenance
bobj@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Johnson, MichelleArt Instructor(507) 389-7396
close

Johnson, Michelle

Art Instructor
michelle.johnson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7396
Office: C124 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Art Faculty

Credentials:
B.F.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.F.A., University of Wisconsin, Madison

Bio:

Request Record Update

Johnson, BridgetCareer Navigator Assistant(507) 389-7235
close

Johnson, Bridget

Career Navigator Assistant
bridget.johnson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7235
Office: Welcome Center - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Secondary Relations Staff

Request Record Update

Johnson, KimAssociate Vice President of Effective Teaching and Learning(507) 389-7270
close

Johnson, Kim

Associate Vice President of Effective Teaching and Learning
kimberly.johnson@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7270
Office: Center for Teaching & Learning Excellence - Library - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Center for Teaching & Learning - B102 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Center for Teaching and Learning Excellence Vice President

Bio:
B.A. State University of New York at Brockport, M.A., Ph.D. University of Minnesota

Request Record Update

Johnson, KennethAdjunct Marketing Management Instructor
close

Johnson, Kenneth

Adjunct Marketing Management Instructor
kenneth.johnson@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Marketing Management Adjunct

Request Record Update

Jones, DavidAdjunct Philosophy Instructor
close

Jones, David

Adjunct Philosophy Instructor
david.jones@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Philosophy Adjunct

Request Record Update

Karstad, KellyDirector of Academic Support Services(507) 389-7339(507) 389-7339
close

Karstad, Kelly

Director of Academic Support Services
kelly.karstad@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7339
Office: B-132 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 389-7339
Office: A-116 - Faribault Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Academic Support Services Director

Request Record Update

Kielas, SteveSecurity Guard(507) 720-8440
close

Kielas, Steve

Security Guard
steven.kielas@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 720-8440
Office: CBI Work Space - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: Mon-Thurs 4:00-9:00

Non Academic Dept.
Security Staff

Request Record Update

Kim, HokMath Instructor(507) 389-7237
close

Kim, Hok

Math Instructor
hok.kim@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7237
Office: E-126B - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Mathematics Faculty

Request Record Update

Kinsley, EricFarm Business Management Instructor - Faribault(507) 332-5813
close

Kinsley, Eric

Farm Business Management Instructor - Faribault
eric.kinsley@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5813

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Kansas State University

Bio:

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6 7  8   9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last