South Central College Directory

Return to main website

Search:
NameTitleN. Mankato PhoneFaribault Phone
Kitzberger, ShellyAdministrative Assistant to the Dean of Agriculture & Center of Agriculture(507) 389-7497
close

Kitzberger, Shelly

Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Agriculture & Center of Agriculture
shelly.kitzberger@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7497
Office: E-134; N.Mankato Campus Map - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Agriculture Staff

Request Record Update

Kletschka, JeffAdjunct Computer Careers Instructor
close

Kletschka, Jeff

Adjunct Computer Careers Instructor
jeff.kletschka@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Adjunct

Request Record Update

Kliewer, LizbethCulinary College Lab Assistant(507) 389-7431
close

Kliewer, Lizbeth

Culinary College Lab Assistant
Lizbeth.Kliewer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7431
Office: B123 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
Culinary Arts Staff
Culinary Arts Adjunct

Request Record Update

Kliewer, CurtGeneral Maintenance Worker(507) 389-7214
close

Kliewer, Curt

General Maintenance Worker
Curt.Kliewer@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7214

Non Academic Dept.
Maintenance Staff

Request Record Update

Kodet, LaurieNursing Faculty(507) 332-5834
close

Kodet, Laurie

Nursing Faculty
Laurie.Kodet@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5834

Academic Dept.
Nursing Faculty

Request Record Update

Kronstedt, JoanneDirector of Business Services(507) 389-7206
close

Kronstedt, Joanne

Director of Business Services
joanne.kronstedt@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7206
Office: Business Office - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Business Office Director

Request Record Update

Kurtz, RickDean of Arts & Sciences(507) 389-7369
close

Kurtz, Rick

Dean of Arts & Sciences
rick.kurtz@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7369

Academic Dept.
Liberal Arts & Sciences Dean

Request Record Update

Kwolek, EmmaAdjunct Chemistry Instructor
close

Kwolek, Emma

Adjunct Chemistry Instructor
emma.kwolek@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Chemistry Adjunct

Request Record Update

Labairon, CassandraEnglish Instructor(507) 389-7255
close

Labairon, Cassandra

English Instructor
cassandra.labairon@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7255
Office: C120 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Academic Dept.
English Faculty

Credentials:
B.A., Southwest Minnesota State University; M.F.A., Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Laven, DougMechatronics Instructor(507) 389-7460
close

Laven, Doug

Mechatronics Instructor
doug.laven@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7460

Academic Dept.
Mechatronics Engineering Technology Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., Minnesota State University, Mankato; M.B.A.,University of Phoenix

Request Record Update

Laven, CandyCoordinator of Placement/Graduation/Work-Study(507) 389-7225
close

Laven, Candy

Coordinator of Placement/Graduation/Work-Study
candy.laven@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7225
Office: B136 - M, T, TH, F - N.Mankato Campus Map

Faribault:
Office: Student Affairs Center - Wed. - Faribault Campus Map

Office Hours: 7:30am - 4:00pm

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Staff
Student Affairs Staff

Bio:

I am the Placement Coordinator and work on the N. Mankato and Faribault campuses with students, faculty and outside employers.     

Request Record Update

LeBrun, TinaFarm Business Management Instructor - Lafayette/Mankato(507) 389-7391
close

LeBrun, Tina

Farm Business Management Instructor - Lafayette/Mankato
tina.lebrun@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7391

Academic Dept.
Farm Business Management Faculty

Credentials:
B.S., University of Wisconsin - River Falls

Request Record Update

Leech, LindaDirector of TRiO Student Support Services(507) 389-7477
close

Leech, Linda

Director of TRiO Student Support Services
linda.leech@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7477
Office: C-135 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
TRIO Director

Request Record Update

Leisen, MattAdult Learner Advisor (Reconnect)(507) 389-7324
close

Leisen, Matt

Adult Learner Advisor (Reconnect)
matthew.leisen@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7324
Office: One Stop - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Advising and Registration Staff

Request Record Update

Lentz, DavidAdjunct Computer Careers Instructor
close

Lentz, David

Adjunct Computer Careers Instructor
david.lentz@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Computer Careers Adjunct

Credentials:
B.S., Iowa State University

Bio:

Request Record Update

Library, FaribaultLibrary(507) 332-5883
close

Library, Faribault

Library
johnna.horton@southcentral.edu

Faribault:
Phone: (507) 332-5883

Non Academic Dept.
Library N/A

Request Record Update

Library, North MankatoLibrary(507) 389-7245
close

Library, North Mankato

Library
notreal@email.com

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7245

Non Academic Dept.
Library N/A

Request Record Update

Lindbloom, KirstenAdjunct Sociology Instructor
close

Lindbloom, Kirsten

Adjunct Sociology Instructor
Kirsten.Lindbloom@southcentral.edu

Academic Dept.
Sociology Adjunct

Request Record Update

Lovstad, KrisTransfer Specialist/CPL(507) 389-7394
close

Lovstad, Kris

Transfer Specialist/CPL
Kristopher.lovstad@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7394
Office: C-135 - N.Mankato Campus Map

Non Academic Dept.
Registration Staff

Bio:

A.A. Normandale Community College

B.S. Minnesota State University, Mankato

Request Record Update

Lynch, AlyssaGraphic Arts Specialist(507) 389-7495
close

Lynch, Alyssa

Graphic Arts Specialist
alyssa.lynch@southcentral.edu

North Mankato:
Phone: (507) 389-7495

Non Academic Dept.
Marketing and Public Relations Staff

Request Record Update



  1   2   3   4   5   6   7 8  9   10   11   12   13   14   15   16
First Prev Next Last